Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Best Looking Aerobridge  
User currently offlineA340-500 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (12 years 10 months 1 day 18 hours ago) and read 643 times:

Probably Changi  Big thumbs up
A340-500

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineSin777er From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (12 years 10 months 1 day 18 hours ago) and read 630 times:

No way changi. Narita and Chek.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
The Best Looking ATC Tower posted Mon Dec 1 2003 05:34:26 by Kevin
Best Looking/Tribute MD-80 posted Tue Oct 7 2003 07:12:23 by Psa53
What Airline Has The Best Looking Pilots? posted Mon Sep 29 2003 01:20:55 by Zrs70
Best Looking Plane posted Sun Sep 28 2003 03:03:29 by Aa757first
Best Looking Or Tribute 727 posted Thu Sep 25 2003 06:12:19 by Psa53
Best Looking 737 posted Fri Sep 19 2003 08:24:49 by Thaigold
What Airport Is The Best Looking? posted Sun Aug 17 2003 16:46:08 by Vkstealth
Best Looking Black/African Cabin Staff posted Sun Jul 6 2003 13:31:46 by Airmale
Best Looking Airport Tugs? posted Tue Mar 25 2003 04:30:20 by United777
Which Airline Has The Best Looking Cabin Crew? posted Mon Mar 3 2003 22:54:56 by Skippy777