Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Load Factors  
User currently offlineBombayhog From United States of America, joined May 2001, 557 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 3 weeks 2 days 4 hours ago) and read 794 times:

Does anyone know where to find the latest load factors for the major airlines (UA, AA, BA, VS) on transatlantic routes? Alternatively, does anyone know what they're like at the moment? I was just interested to know.

Also, where do they expect load factors to be in the next couple of months? Are that many people choosing not to fly because of 9/11?

Thanks for your help.

/gwl

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Asia Pacific Region: Load Factors Under Pressure posted Tue Apr 29 2008 01:53:01 by Aviationbuff
Delta JFK-LHR Load Factors posted Sun Apr 13 2008 18:13:50 by Cloudboy
AEA Load Factors, Jan 2008 posted Fri Mar 14 2008 19:09:45 by Abrelosojos
DL Achieves Record Feb. Load Factors posted Wed Mar 5 2008 13:32:14 by Flynavy
Load Factors On AA ORD-EZE posted Thu Jan 10 2008 20:39:58 by Ghillier
HA Load Factors SEA-HNL-LIH posted Tue Jan 8 2008 00:13:40 by KBFIspotter
ExpressJet Branded Flying Load Factors posted Thu Dec 13 2007 10:49:09 by Knope2001
Load Factors & Aircraft Size For Airline Operation posted Sun Dec 2 2007 05:27:54 by 2175301
What Are The Real Virgin America Load Factors? posted Sun Oct 28 2007 14:28:29 by GriffAir
Allegiant Sept. And 3Q Load Factors posted Fri Oct 5 2007 14:43:37 by JetBlueGuy2006