Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air Traffic Corridors  
User currently offlineHelje From Sweden, joined Sep 2001, 55 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 9 months 6 days 23 hours ago) and read 2407 times:

Is there anyone who knows where the major air traffic corridors go over Europe and Asia? I'm curious to find out, especially now, when there's a 'war' going on i Afghanistan.

Cheers
Johannes

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offline9v-spk From Hong Kong, joined Aug 2001, 1646 posts, RR: 6
Reply 1, posted (12 years 9 months 6 days 23 hours ago) and read 2396 times:

Over China South-West and on to Russian Federation.

Best Regards


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Brazil Air Traffic Disruption posted Wed Dec 6 2006 14:17:18 by Hiflyer
Work On ORD Air-Traffic Control Tower Begins posted Fri Dec 1 2006 17:40:09 by KarlB737
Live Air Traffic Radar posted Thu Nov 9 2006 18:54:45 by Cumulus
Air Traffic Data? posted Wed Oct 25 2006 03:27:59 by Jr
New Hire Air Traffic Controller Clause? posted Wed Oct 11 2006 18:19:54 by KingAirMan
A380 And Air Traffic Control posted Tue Oct 3 2006 04:42:57 by Tockeyhockey
Any Air Traffic Controllers On Here? posted Wed Sep 27 2006 20:11:16 by HUYguy
Greek Air Traffic Control posted Thu Aug 24 2006 14:45:49 by Britannia191A
Question On East Coast Air Traffic W/o The Shuttle posted Tue Aug 15 2006 23:02:33 by PanAm747
Air Traffic To Missouri Surges Without Wright posted Tue Jun 6 2006 00:14:38 by KarlB737