Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LAX Closed Last Night.  
User currently offlineLowfareair From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (12 years 10 months 2 weeks 2 days 11 hours ago) and read 1521 times:

According to Early Today, they said that they found a suspicious package in the baggage claim area last night, and shut down.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlinePSU_DTW_SCE From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (12 years 10 months 2 weeks 2 days 9 hours ago) and read 1464 times:

uh-oh, maybe they found a suitcase in the baggage claim, what a surprise!!!


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Why Were Runways At EWR And TEB Closed Last Night? posted Mon Apr 26 2004 03:39:55 by Nycfuturepilot
LAX On TV Last Night posted Tue Oct 12 2004 22:06:13 by Dantiger
LAX Last Night posted Wed Mar 17 2004 17:25:26 by XAAAM
NZ 777 At WLG Last Night? posted Thu Dec 7 2006 22:55:40 by ZKNEA
Fog Closes SAN Last Night posted Mon Nov 20 2006 19:18:06 by 1011
AV´s Incident On BOG-EZE (last Night) posted Mon Oct 30 2006 03:39:12 by Bongo
Pan Am V? Logo On "Galactica" Last Night posted Sat Oct 21 2006 22:28:50 by ExFATboy
UPS SDF Ops Last Night posted Fri Oct 6 2006 17:05:39 by Jjbiv
DL B-772 Emergency Landing In BDS Last Night posted Fri Sep 22 2006 12:51:18 by 777
What Happened To NW44 Last Night? posted Sun Sep 3 2006 16:13:00 by Go3Team