Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Lan Cargo Add New Planes.  
User currently offlineRJ_Delta From Chile, joined Oct 2000, 1945 posts, RR: 11
Posted (13 years 1 month 6 days 9 hours ago) and read 1539 times:

Hi:

Lan Chile has announced that the subsidiary Ladeco changes to Lan Express and Ladeco Cargo changes to Lan Cargo Chile.
The new fleet of Lan Cargo will be: 5 Boeing 767-300f and probably add 2 wet leased Boeing 747-400F or
MD-11F.

So, more great news for Lan!

From Chile,
RJ_Delta.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineRJ_Delta From Chile, joined Oct 2000, 1945 posts, RR: 11
Reply 1, posted (13 years 1 month 6 days 8 hours ago) and read 1526 times:

One 767-300F will be operated by MasAir Cargo a mexican partner of LA and the other will be operated by Florida West a Lan's subsidiary in the United States.

RJ_Delta.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
SIA To Add 21 New Planes posted Fri Dec 8 2000 09:58:19 by Jubilee777
Northwest Cargo New Planes? posted Sun May 14 2000 13:16:46 by Ryaneverest
Status Of Lan Agentina, What New Routes Are Plnd? posted Mon Oct 23 2006 00:15:41 by Avianca
American Airlines And New Planes? posted Sat Oct 21 2006 17:04:51 by TacSupport1
Air Canada Eyes India With New Planes posted Fri Sep 22 2006 00:26:38 by MSYYZ
Air Canada-new planes on which routes posted Mon Aug 14 2006 01:55:40 by B752OS
What Does 4U Plan To Do With Their New Planes? posted Thu Jul 27 2006 12:31:22 by Musapapaya
Airbus Eyes 3 New Planes To Battle Boeing posted Fri Jul 14 2006 16:06:15 by Okelleynyc
Egyptair Add 3 New Daily Flights To ASW posted Mon Jul 10 2006 22:02:37 by Horus
Are New Planes On The Way For Virgin Atlantic? posted Thu Jun 22 2006 04:00:47 by Ctang