Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Your Favourite Aircraft/Airline And Why?  
User currently offline777-300 FAN From Australia, joined Oct 2001, 74 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 10 months 3 weeks 6 days 13 hours ago) and read 1411 times:

My Favourite is obviously the 777-300, this is mainly due to the fact that i flew in a Emirates 777-300 maiden flight....loved all 25 hours of it!!!!!
I also like the A340.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Your Favourite Aircraft And Why? posted Mon May 3 2004 17:08:19 by BusinessBoy
What's Your Favourite Aircraft -80 Seats? posted Sat Feb 21 2004 14:43:03 by Spotterboy
Your Favorite Aircraft/Airline Interior posted Sun Feb 8 2004 02:23:41 by KLM11
Your Favourite Russian Airline posted Sun Aug 26 2001 02:21:38 by USAir767
Your Favourite British Airline? posted Sat Apr 28 2001 17:47:13 by GKirk
Does Boeing Own An Airline And Why Not? posted Sat Nov 4 2000 07:57:13 by Aduum
Your Favourite Transatlantic Airline posted Sun Sep 17 2000 14:56:00 by Aer Lingus
Favorite AIRCRAFT,AIRLINE And Airport posted Tue May 23 2000 06:09:56 by Witi747SJU
Your Favourite Aircraft posted Sun May 21 2000 19:51:22 by Aer Lingus
What's You Favorite Int'l Airline And Why? posted Fri Jan 28 2000 07:39:35 by Vulindlela744
Your Favourite Russian Airline posted Sun Aug 26 2001 02:21:38 by USAir767
Your Favourite British Airline? posted Sat Apr 28 2001 17:47:13 by GKirk
Does Boeing Own An Airline And Why Not? posted Sat Nov 4 2000 07:57:13 by Aduum
Your Favourite Transatlantic Airline posted Sun Sep 17 2000 14:56:00 by Aer Lingus
Favorite AIRCRAFT,AIRLINE And Airport posted Tue May 23 2000 06:09:56 by Witi747SJU
Your Favourite Aircraft posted Sun May 21 2000 19:51:22 by Aer Lingus
What's You Favorite Int'l Airline And Why? posted Fri Jan 28 2000 07:39:35 by Vulindlela744