Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Airliner Registration  
User currently offlineRussianplnelvr From United States of America, joined Sep 2001, 228 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 11 months 1 day 9 hours ago) and read 1315 times:

How does one tell by the registration letters or numbers on an aircraft, when it was first delivered?

2 replies: All unread, jump to last
User currently offlineTraveler From Canada, joined Jul 2001, 241 posts, RR: 1
Reply 1, posted (13 years 11 months 1 day 9 hours ago) and read 1299 times:

I found a web page where you could find all the info you need.


and then click on ( a page with registration list)

Enjoy it


User currently offlineVS744 From United Kingdom, joined Aug 2001, 677 posts, RR: 1
Reply 2, posted (13 years 11 months 1 day 8 hours ago) and read 1283 times:

If you want to know about UK Airlines, use this


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Airliner Registration posted Thu Nov 15 2001 11:42:40 by Russianplnelvr
Prefix Of Airliner Registration posted Thu Dec 21 2000 16:39:22 by A380
Looking For AA Registration Numbers From Yesterday posted Tue Dec 19 2006 22:49:15 by RJpieces
Registration For Plane Used On My Flight? posted Sat Dec 16 2006 17:42:06 by FRAspotter
Airliner World: AZ To Accept Option On 5 777-200. posted Mon Dec 4 2006 20:12:03 by Nycfly75
New Club World Updates Registration posted Thu Nov 30 2006 01:53:06 by TCXDegsy
Shortest Life Of An (non-crash) Airliner? posted Wed Nov 29 2006 22:10:26 by N231YE
CO Registration Check, Please posted Sat Nov 25 2006 04:23:33 by AA737-823
NW And UA Registration Help posted Mon Nov 20 2006 09:17:12 by Hawaijahaz
Airbus: Has Never Replaced An Airliner Family posted Sun Nov 19 2006 01:54:29 by Baron95