Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Transavia B732  
User currently offlineDutchWings From Netherlands, joined Jan 2001, 83 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 7 months 3 weeks 6 days 9 hours ago) and read 671 times:

Is it true transavia gets a B732???

look at the adress---

http://communities.msn.co.nz/HangerOneHeavy/virginblue.msnw?action=ShowPhoto&PhotoID=4

That would be pretty strange to me....

Dutchwings

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineJwenting From Netherlands, joined Apr 2001, 10213 posts, RR: 19
Reply 1, posted (12 years 7 months 3 weeks 6 days 7 hours ago) and read 659 times:

Nope. Transavia used to have them in the past, but not now.

The aircraft in the back is a 757-200 from Transavia. It is most likely an older one there for maintenance (either that or it is an old picture), as Transavia has no plans to get more 757s (in fact, there are rumours they are planning to sell them all).



I wish I were flying
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Transavia @ YYZ?! posted Mon Feb 23 2009 16:10:11 by YOWza
Transavia From Rotterdam To Luton posted Fri Sep 12 2008 02:00:11 by Joost
Attempted Hijack - Transavia At RTM? posted Tue Aug 26 2008 16:11:23 by Qm001
Transavia Quits RTM-ORY posted Mon Aug 25 2008 07:23:03 by Dakota
Transavia Austrian Expansion posted Wed Aug 13 2008 02:35:10 by Humberside
Transavia France Keep Growing ... posted Wed May 28 2008 11:22:16 by FlySSC
B732 Engine Fire At CYXE. posted Thu May 22 2008 13:02:43 by DC10sRULE
Is Air Philippines B732 RP-C2021 Still Active? posted Sun Mar 9 2008 05:08:36 by J5R155N
Transavia (HV) SSG-TUN-AMS?! posted Tue Feb 19 2008 09:12:33 by TS-IOR
Transavia (Netherland) Network Changes posted Sun Feb 10 2008 11:14:08 by Humberside