Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
737-400, -300  
User currently offlinePerthWA From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (14 years 8 months 2 weeks 5 days 19 hours ago) and read 930 times:

Does the 737-300 or the 737-400 have an observation seat in the cockpit?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineOPNLguy From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (14 years 8 months 2 weeks 5 days 11 hours ago) and read 890 times:

The 737 has at least one cockpit jumpseat, and depending upon the individual airline's preference, often has a second one.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
XtraAirways 737-400 At ORD posted Thu Nov 9 2006 00:56:43 by Scaledesigns
AS 737-400 Combi posted Sun Oct 15 2006 02:30:06 by EIPremier
AS Shrinking 737-400 Fleet posted Thu Aug 31 2006 04:18:00 by Gmcc
First Miami Air 737-400 In Service? posted Sun Aug 20 2006 19:07:02 by Falcon flyer
Delta - Why The MD-88 Over The 737-400? posted Fri Jul 28 2006 22:25:39 by 1337Delta764
Malaysia Airlines 747-400 & 737-400's posted Fri Jun 2 2006 15:31:42 by B742
OSL-LPA On A 737-400? posted Tue Jan 31 2006 01:59:42 by Carledwards
British Midland 737-400 posted Wed Oct 12 2005 05:30:57 by Patches
Again 737-400 Unknown In ABE posted Tue Oct 11 2005 20:02:49 by Devil505x
FlyGlobespan 737-400 Back In Service? posted Fri Sep 9 2005 17:21:50 by Glasgow