Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
CX Online Check In....  
User currently offlineJesseycy From New Zealand, joined Aug 2001, 343 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 9 months 5 days 5 hours ago) and read 4492 times:

Anybody who helps me answer this questions, I'll be really grateful.....


After checking in online, you collect your boarding pass , & check in your luggage there at a internet services counter, right? Is there a seperate internet services check in counter at every airport around the world?

And also, anybody know if I have a connecting flight, flying on AA then, CX, can I check in online, collect my prepared boarding pass at the transit counter at LAX, but checked in my luggage all the way through to HK?

Thanks!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
CX Online Check In.... posted Thu Nov 22 2001 09:32:19 by Jesseycy
Ryanair Online Check-in With Non-EU Docs.Possible? posted Tue Nov 14 2006 18:17:31 by Voodoo
CO Online Check-in Problems posted Fri Oct 27 2006 04:43:41 by CoolGuy
Ryanair To Charge For Online Check-in posted Mon Oct 23 2006 13:52:13 by LeonB1985
QF Now Offers Online Check In For Domestic Flights posted Sun Oct 22 2006 09:39:54 by Safs
BA Online Check-in posted Sat Sep 23 2006 15:12:35 by Ratypus
FR's Online Check-in: One Question. posted Mon Sep 4 2006 08:47:12 by Pe@rson
Online Check In - How Daft Is This? posted Thu Jul 27 2006 17:13:41 by Drinkstrolley
DL Online Check In Question posted Thu Jul 13 2006 01:33:48 by FLVILLA
Singapore Airlines Online Check In... What A Joke! posted Wed Jul 12 2006 12:42:47 by UTA_flyinghigh