Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Aussie Led Group Bids For Olympic  
User currently offlinePerthGloryFan From Australia, joined Oct 2000, 751 posts, RR: 0
Posted (14 years 1 week 12 hours ago) and read 965 times:

From the Sydney Morning Herald:


Of course all the drachma are Greek sourced so seems like a beat up with an Australian angle - especially seeing as QF responded back in August.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
PHX Bids For New US Center posted Wed Nov 1 2006 23:19:20 by Steeler83
American Led Group Buys London City Airport posted Fri Oct 13 2006 21:57:00 by Columbia107
Should Airlines Group Orders For Better Prices? posted Sun Dec 18 2005 15:13:04 by Art
Kingfisher Bids For Sahara Airlines posted Wed Nov 30 2005 02:27:53 by LAXDESI
Deadline For Other Bids For US Airways posted Fri Jul 1 2005 17:18:56 by Airbus3801
Gulf Air Invites Bids For Aircraft posted Thu Jun 16 2005 06:43:54 by EurostarVA
Five Bidders For Olympic Airlines posted Thu Apr 14 2005 17:57:59 by KLMA330
Reuters: EuroAtlantic Bids For 20% Of Varig posted Mon Mar 14 2005 22:25:44 by PPVRA
Boeing Bids For 50 A-I Aircraft (Breakdown) posted Mon Feb 7 2005 15:02:15 by Jacobin777
UAL: Ruling May Allow Bids For Company posted Mon Jan 10 2005 05:44:43 by Scotron11