Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
FRA Visitors Terrace Is Open  
User currently offlineSiriwatthana From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (12 years 8 months 3 weeks 5 days 10 hours ago) and read 674 times:

Good news for the FRA spotters!

The observation deck at the Terminal 1 is open again !
The deck at Terminal 2 is closed !

regards
HS-TGR TG 744 " Siriwatthana"

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Frankfurt Visitor Terrace Is Closed posted Sun Jul 29 2001 11:42:20 by Siriwatthana
Is Heathrow Viewing Deck Open? posted Wed Nov 7 2001 15:34:59 by Arsenal@LHR
Is Afghanistan Airspace Still Open To Intl Flights posted Thu Sep 20 2001 03:11:57 by Ryu2
Urgent...is DEN Open Yet And Is Frontier Flying? posted Sat Sep 15 2001 09:26:42 by SEA nw DC10
Is "cabotage" A Part Of All Open Skies Agreements posted Tue Aug 21 2001 01:03:41 by Jessman
FRA Closed To Visitors (4-5Aug) posted Fri Aug 3 2001 10:11:41 by Jplenny
What Is The Open Skies Agreement? posted Mon May 14 2001 22:52:03 by Donder10
Anyone Know If The SEA View Park Is Still Open? posted Wed Dec 6 2000 19:32:10 by Mason
US And UK Open Skies. What Is It? posted Wed Jun 28 2000 13:06:53 by Dellatorre
MSP To FRA...Is It A Good Idea? posted Sun Jun 25 2000 01:45:12 by Continental