Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Nova Gulf  
User currently offlinePalebird From Canada, joined Jan 2001, 78 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 9 months 2 weeks 6 days 4 hours ago) and read 950 times:

Anyone know anything about a 727 operator in the gulf called Nova Gulf?

2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineCeilidh From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (12 years 9 months 2 weeks 6 days 4 hours ago) and read 941 times:

Yes, they've gone bust; they acquired one of the Qatar Airways 727-200s and leased it for a while to Sierra National Airlines of Sierra Leone.

User currently offlinePalebird From Canada, joined Jan 2001, 78 posts, RR: 0
Reply 2, posted (12 years 9 months 2 weeks 6 days 3 hours ago) and read 933 times:

Are you sure as they are advertising for personnel. Also do you know who the principals were behind it?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Gulf Air Increases Dhaka To 12 Weekly posted Mon Aug 17 2009 09:00:33 by Behramjee
Gulf Air Announces Baghdad posted Wed Aug 5 2009 14:44:57 by Behramjee
Gulf Air To Iraq posted Thu Jul 16 2009 02:58:03 by CV580Freak
9W Announces 7 New India - Gulf Routes In 2009 posted Wed Jul 15 2009 10:45:38 by Ojas
Plane Crashed In Gulf Of Mexico (N4467D) posted Wed Jul 8 2009 17:21:54 by JoseKMLB
Gulf Air Appoints New Chief Executive Officer posted Mon Jul 6 2009 02:26:02 by Aviationbuff
1st A320 Avia Nova Russia : Picture posted Mon Jun 8 2009 08:30:09 by FCKC
What's The Latest With Gulf Air's 777W's? posted Mon May 18 2009 13:00:10 by Gilesdavies
Gulf Air Launching Summer Flights To Alex & Oman posted Thu May 7 2009 10:25:42 by Directorguy
Gulf Air Summer 2009 Expansion posted Tue Apr 7 2009 09:03:03 by Behramjee