Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AN-124 At Mexico City  
User currently offlineLeoDF From Mexico, joined Aug 1999, 359 posts, RR: 5
Posted (14 years 6 months 2 weeks 3 days 4 hours ago) and read 1077 times:

Hi! Does anybody know what does the Antonov 124 bring to Mexico City, for it comes at least once a week at night, and no information is given at the airport about cargo airlines or airliners...

Thank you very much!

LeoDF


Lloyd Aereo Boliviano
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Polet AN-124 At ORD posted Wed Nov 22 2006 23:20:33 by Airfinair
AN-124 At Moffet Feild Today posted Wed Nov 8 2006 06:52:02 by Mnik101
AN 124 At Davis Monthan posted Sun Sep 24 2006 02:28:23 by StearmanNut
AN-124 At AKL, Jul 5 posted Wed Jul 5 2006 04:31:50 by NZ107
Attention Spotters: An-124 At TUS posted Thu Jun 8 2006 04:16:09 by AirTranTUS
An-124 At DEN posted Fri Jun 2 2006 04:17:25 by Zamaria
An-124 At VCE This Week - Question! posted Wed Feb 8 2006 22:45:42 by Airdolomiti
5 AN´s 124 At MTY posted Sat Jan 28 2006 18:23:42 by N405MX
An-124 At DEN Cargo Area posted Sat Jan 14 2006 01:39:19 by AMS5280
Polet An-124 At IAH posted Sun Oct 16 2005 04:21:11 by Scbriml