Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
SIN Changi And MAN Among New Owners Of MLA Int'l  
User currently offlineLMML 14/32 From Malta, joined Jan 2001, 2565 posts, RR: 6
Posted (13 years 11 months 2 weeks 3 days 22 hours ago) and read 1752 times:

Singapore Changi and Manchester Airport are among the new owners of the Malta International Airport. These are part of the Alterra Enterprises group that will buy a 40% stake in the only International Airport on the Maltese Islands.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Gulf Air And Air Europa's New Round Of Cut-back posted Wed Oct 31 2001 17:33:45 by Jiml1126
New Routes Of Am And/or MX For This Winter? posted Fri Sep 23 2005 06:11:23 by Airlineslover
List Of UA B777 And B767 In New C/s? posted Mon May 16 2005 09:21:10 by Mfz
New Charter Airline Excel Airways From LGW And MAN posted Sun Apr 8 2001 17:47:44 by NG737PSR
Thai And SAS In New Strategic Partnership posted Wed Nov 29 2006 20:57:44 by Mortyman
Martin George To Be New CEO Of Gulf Air? posted Sat Nov 18 2006 21:17:14 by GF-A330
Virgin Gets A New Coat Of Paint posted Thu Nov 16 2006 23:27:05 by YYZYYT
Finnair And Cost Savings - New Agreement With FAs posted Wed Nov 15 2006 14:44:08 by LordHowe
List Of All Int Airports With Commercial Service posted Tue Oct 10 2006 00:32:30 by Jfkaua
7 New FR Routes + MLA Officially Announced posted Thu Sep 7 2006 13:11:57 by Pe@rson