Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Attn. Bangkok Spotters  
User currently offlineCPH-R From Denmark, joined May 2001, 6054 posts, RR: 3
Posted (13 years 2 days 22 hours ago) and read 945 times:

I just came back from CPH where I was amazed to see that TG950 was at least 8 hours late. Does anyone knows why?
Also, there's major delays all over, and that meant that I had to return home instead of picking up my sister on SK796 from Nice Cote d'Azur. Her flight is 5 hours delayed!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Attn: BRU Spotters, NW 1st BRU Flight On Its Way! posted Sat Jun 16 2007 06:44:50 by Burnsie28
Attn PDX Spotters: LH A340-600 At PDX Tommorow posted Fri Jun 15 2007 02:37:59 by KPDX
Attn Gatwick Spotters / 02 June posted Wed May 23 2007 17:42:55 by Leej
Attn LIS Spotters : 744 Corsair! posted Wed Apr 25 2007 17:02:04 by FCKC
Attn YLW Spotters! posted Tue Apr 17 2007 20:24:13 by SkydrolBoy
Attn. BFI Spotters! posted Fri Mar 23 2007 06:48:08 by Flyboy97502
Attn SFO Spotters! AeroMexico B777 On Your Way! posted Thu Mar 1 2007 20:08:11 by Ghost77
Attn: STL Spotters posted Sat Feb 24 2007 20:26:24 by MrSTL
Attn CLE SPOTTERS....767-400 Coming Your WAY posted Fri Feb 16 2007 19:58:43 by CALMSP
Attn EZE Spotters: BBJ N772BC Enroute! posted Fri Jan 12 2007 09:38:23 by Tomascubero