Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Question About KrisFlyer  
User currently offlineSenliture From Australia, joined May 2000, 431 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 11 months 1 week 1 day 11 hours ago) and read 1366 times:

Hi all, I've got a question about KrisFlyer..if in my family I'm the only one who joined KrisFlyer, so if my father travel on SQ alone, can his travel miles added to my KrisFlyer membership?


1 replies: All unread, jump to last
User currently offlineHSV From Australia, joined Sep 2001, 171 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (13 years 11 months 1 week 1 day 11 hours ago) and read 1360 times:

From the Singapore Airlines webpage:

9. Pooling of miles is not permitted (each KrisFlyer Membership may only be utilised by one person). Singapore Airlines reserves the right to cancel a KrisFlyer Account and all miles in it if an account is found to be used by more than one person.

I hope that answers your question.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Question About Name Change On FI Booking posted Tue Jun 19 2007 06:23:13 by TIA
Question About DCA Departure Route. posted Mon Jun 11 2007 05:15:53 by Bohica
Question About London Stansted/Gatwick posted Fri Jun 1 2007 04:35:26 by YHMYYZspotter
Question About UA Mileage Plus posted Wed May 30 2007 03:59:07 by Mike89406
Question About Overbooking posted Sun May 27 2007 00:22:58 by Robert74
Question About Republic Interviews posted Fri May 25 2007 01:57:29 by MCOflyer
Question About UA A319 posted Mon May 21 2007 07:55:55 by IFly4UAL
Question About DL Skymiles, Car Rentals, Hotel... posted Sat May 19 2007 21:12:17 by Mike89406
Long Shot Question About DBQ posted Thu May 17 2007 18:40:59 by Snn2003
Question About Working For UA posted Mon May 14 2007 23:05:25 by BA747400