Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
J. Senfield Talks About "air Travel"  
User currently offlineKLM672 From United States of America, joined Oct 1999, 2469 posts, RR: 3
Posted (12 years 9 months 3 weeks 4 days 4 hours ago) and read 1342 times:

I was just lisening to Jerry Senifeld's cd (recorded in '98) and before 9/11 i would be laughing my head off at his bit about planes, now after 9/11 its just not funny anymore. You agree?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
A Rambling Post About Early Air Travel posted Wed Apr 5 2006 20:28:19 by KYAir
Air Canada: Pax "ecstatic" About IFE On Embraers posted Fri Apr 14 2006 17:31:53 by PlaneHunter
What Can You Tell Me About "Air Club" (Canada)? posted Sun May 6 2001 18:36:29 by Airsicknessbag
Need Informations About "New York Air" posted Wed Jun 9 1999 13:57:05 by MH
Is This Iran Air's "new" 747? posted Sun Nov 26 2006 18:00:25 by ZakHH
ExpressJet Might Launch An "Independence Air" posted Wed Nov 8 2006 20:08:48 by Planemaker
Working For Air Canada, "Interview" posted Sat Oct 28 2006 03:40:05 by LAXAgent
Allegiant Air, "Flying Where Big Airlines Aren’t " posted Thu Sep 21 2006 15:46:31 by STT757
DJ: Xiamen Air To "Defer" 787 Purchase posted Fri Aug 25 2006 08:31:21 by Leelaw
Air Fares In Europe To "Double" - Article posted Wed Jul 5 2006 20:18:38 by N62NA