Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Airtours Intl @ LGW  
User currently offlineVS744 From United Kingdom, joined Aug 2001, 677 posts, RR: 1
Posted (12 years 7 months 3 weeks 4 days 10 hours ago) and read 559 times:

Does anyone know which a/c AIH use to Las Palmas on a Saturday (as per the winter timetable) I think the flight is at approx 10.45am....??

Thanks

VS744

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Mexicana's Intl Expansion 2 MCO, GRU, LGW & More! posted Mon Oct 20 2008 21:18:39 by Ghost77
Will We Ever See Airtours DC-10's At Lgw? posted Thu Aug 30 2001 12:38:49 by LGW
TCX LGW-ACE - Aircraft Type posted Tue Aug 25 2009 09:30:47 by BFS
Disruption At STN/MAN/LGW Due To Strikes&WTR posted Mon Aug 24 2009 02:48:59 by OA260
History Of MIA-LGW posted Sat Aug 22 2009 06:51:41 by OB1504
US MSA Demographics And Intl Air Service posted Wed Aug 12 2009 14:25:38 by LAXdude1023
LGW Monorail To Temporarily Close posted Fri Jul 24 2009 11:22:01 by LHRjc
UAL Suspends IAD-PEK And Other Intl Fall Changes posted Tue Jul 21 2009 12:33:56 by LAXintl
NW811 (LGW-ATL) Diverts To Shannon posted Fri Jul 10 2009 04:43:01 by AmricanShamrok
US Airways From London (Changes) - LGW-PHL No More posted Thu Jul 9 2009 16:01:13 by Gilesdavies