Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Does Enron Affect The Airline Industry At All?  
User currently offlineSaab340 From United States of America, joined Sep 2001, 320 posts, RR: 2
Posted (12 years 11 months 1 week 1 day 19 hours ago) and read 1042 times:

HEY ALL!

I know that all of you have at least the news about Enron going under.. but does this have any effect on the airline industry? Did Enron have ties with Conntenintal? Any input would help.

THANKS

PAUL

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Have RJ's Ruined The Airline Industry? posted Mon Jun 19 2006 08:41:30 by Apodino
Rod Eddington On The Airline Industry And China posted Sun Jun 11 2006 20:19:35 by Concorde001
Who Works In The Airline Industry? posted Mon May 8 2006 19:25:55 by BAKrew
Who Here Works For The U.S. Airline Industry? posted Sun Apr 23 2006 20:47:51 by Jad0761
How Can I Get Into The Airline Industry? posted Sat Apr 1 2006 22:27:19 by B787
The Oscars Of The Airline Industry Award posted Tue Feb 28 2006 02:52:11 by TinkerBelle
Meeting New People In The Airline Industry posted Wed Feb 15 2006 16:34:31 by KLM672
Countertrade Within The Airline Industry posted Fri Dec 9 2005 01:36:44 by ETStar
Life After Working In The Airline Industry posted Sat Oct 8 2005 05:46:21 by 9252fly
Wouldn't This Hurt The Airline Industry? posted Wed Oct 5 2005 19:34:26 by Whataboutme