Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AA Flight Canceled- Anthrax Scare  
User currently offlineJet-a gasguy From United States of America, joined Dec 2000, 266 posts, RR: 2
Posted (12 years 2 months 3 weeks 13 hours ago) and read 950 times:

Anybody hear any news on flight 82(OGG - SJC) that was canceled last night due to the white powder found in the aircraft? Was it Anthrax or baby formula?


Find a job you love, and you'll never work a day in your life.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA Flight 107 Diverted posted Wed Nov 8 2006 21:34:06 by BDLspotter25
Loads On An AA Flight posted Mon Oct 30 2006 18:14:17 by Slovacek747
AA Flight 1937 Diverted Yesterday? posted Tue Sep 26 2006 22:44:31 by USAir330
AA Flight Threatened To Divert Over Gay PDA posted Wed Sep 20 2006 22:33:30 by Johnboy
AA Flight Diverted For Possible Bomb Onboard posted Fri Aug 25 2006 19:34:04 by ERAUgrad02
Tail Number For An AA Flight From July posted Tue Aug 22 2006 03:04:22 by Cadet57
Flight Canceled!? posted Fri Jul 21 2006 04:41:15 by N9512c
AA Flight On Flightaware posted Sat Jul 15 2006 16:11:50 by Iluv727s
Bear Heads In A Bag On AA Flight posted Wed May 24 2006 17:47:51 by Dc10s4ever
AA Flight Reductions At MIA posted Tue May 9 2006 19:30:17 by AJMIA