Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
USAirways Magazine  
User currently offlineDelta737 From United States of America, joined Jun 1999, 516 posts, RR: 11
Posted (14 years 11 months 3 weeks 1 day 22 hours ago) and read 565 times:

Hey Folks-

This will probably get erased because it contains a website but I heard through the grapevine that I was apparently in a USAirways magazine last year (or even in 1998). Does anyone remember seeing a Delta Air Lines pilot in that magazine by any chance?

I know nothing about it! Figures, eh!

Doug Taylor
www.jetcareers.com

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Travel+Leisure Magazine Best Of 2009 List posted Fri Jul 10 2009 09:01:20 by SQ_EK_freak
USAirways And Spirit Together? posted Fri Jun 26 2009 18:15:34 by Airlinespotter
USAirways-New Safety Video posted Fri Jun 19 2009 20:18:40 by USAirALB
What Happended To USAirways Caribbean? posted Sat Jun 13 2009 10:08:16 by USAirALB
The New USAirways.com Is Here! posted Thu Apr 23 2009 18:21:58 by Kinglobjaw
USAirways At ORD Question posted Fri Apr 17 2009 05:47:32 by 7e72004
All New Delta Sky Magazine posted Tue Mar 31 2009 22:08:22 by PremoBrimo
USAirways (USAir) Express Flights Question posted Fri Mar 20 2009 09:52:34 by 7E72004
Two Mainline USAirways Trips ILM-PHL posted Fri Feb 20 2009 20:11:58 by ERAUgrad02
Combined DL Sky Magazine To Sell On News Stands posted Thu Feb 19 2009 22:10:35 by Burnsie28