Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
What Is The Casm For The Caravan?  
User currently offlineDash8King From Canada, joined Nov 2001, 2742 posts, RR: 11
Posted (12 years 2 months 1 week 5 days 20 hours ago) and read 1282 times:

I was wondering if somebody could tell me the Cost Per Available Seat Mile for the Caravan.

Thanks a lot.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
What Is This By The Window Of This TU-154? posted Thu Sep 21 2006 06:35:10 by Csavel
What Is The Difference Between A342 And 343/346 posted Wed Jul 5 2006 18:48:39 by Myk
What Is The Il-96-400T? posted Wed Jun 28 2006 19:31:07 by Johnny
What Is The News With VH-HYO? Sochi, Russia posted Tue Jun 27 2006 05:29:31 by Rob878
What Is The Deal With Citelynx C/s? posted Sat Jun 3 2006 06:31:44 by GREATANSETT
What Is The DOT Web Address posted Wed May 31 2006 16:27:23 by CMHSRQ
So What Is The Longest Range Airliner..... posted Tue May 9 2006 19:44:32 by GiveMeWings
PHX To MNL What Is The Real Weight Allowed? Usair? posted Thu May 4 2006 22:38:04 by Redneckslim
What Is The Helicopter Doing On The Road? (Pic) posted Thu Apr 27 2006 23:01:49 by Snn2003
What Is The Future Of DCA? posted Tue Apr 4 2006 19:04:48 by KDCA