Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AF Always Delay At YUL  
User currently offlineAad665 From Germany, joined Dec 1999, 232 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 7 months 3 weeks 3 days 20 hours ago) and read 986 times:

Hi everybody,

just wondering,

I'm looking almost daily the arrival time at Yul for AF B744 since 1 year. It is always delay.

Why???

aad665

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Daily AF 747-400 Back At YUL posted Sun Apr 2 2006 00:34:29 by YULspotter
AF B777 Question On YUL Route posted Fri Oct 5 2007 10:04:32 by Tristar2000
AF-KL Aims At OK posted Thu Sep 6 2007 12:15:01 by PHKLM
Another Day, Another Delay At DFW posted Wed Jun 27 2007 00:50:49 by DeltaFFinDFW
AC 777 At YUL Today posted Thu Apr 12 2007 00:16:19 by Yulguy
Continental Emergency Landing At YUL posted Fri Mar 2 2007 02:24:00 by STARalliance24
Incident At YUL posted Thu Mar 1 2007 15:49:35 by Qb001
Air Algerie At YUL! posted Tue Jan 30 2007 19:16:04 by Gabypn1992
Help At Yul posted Wed Jan 3 2007 16:53:36 by F16arm
Emirates At YUL?!? posted Tue Dec 12 2006 03:14:36 by Gabypn1992