Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Transjet Recruiting  
User currently offlineSBE727 From United Kingdom, joined Sep 2001, 390 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 9 months 4 weeks 17 hours ago) and read 695 times:

Hi there.

Can anyone tell me when Transjet of sweeden will start recruiting for their UK bases.
I have spoken to them in sweeden,but they could not tell me much at the time.

Anyone know what they have planned for the summer and the bases they will have.
I have heard it will be Manchester and Stansted.

Any Ideas.

Hope someone can help.

Many thx
sbe727

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineSbe727 From United Kingdom, joined Sep 2001, 390 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (12 years 9 months 3 weeks 6 days 18 hours ago) and read 657 times:

Sorry to reply to my own topic but someone surely must know something.

Thx
sbe727


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
BA Recruiting B757 Crew For Tatl Ops? posted Tue Oct 9 2007 09:11:30 by TristarSteve
Kingfisher Recruiting In Venezuela posted Mon Jul 9 2007 19:38:54 by Chiguire
What Should GRR Be Recruiting? posted Fri Feb 16 2007 16:30:05 by EXAAUADL
Skywest Expanding & Recruiting - Press Release posted Thu Dec 28 2006 01:41:53 by KarlB737
Republic Hosting FA Recruiting Stations Notice posted Fri Dec 1 2006 00:00:35 by KarlB737
FlyBe Recruiting Flight Deck Crew Online. posted Sun Oct 29 2006 20:36:01 by Cumulus
Republic Recruiting Flight Attendants @ Louisville posted Fri Sep 29 2006 16:38:55 by KarlB737
IAM Recruiting CO @ EWR posted Wed Aug 23 2006 01:48:48 by B6DC10
Whats The Transjet Livery Like. posted Sun Jun 11 2006 11:26:47 by HAWK21M
Lebanese Nationals: MEA Is Recruiting posted Sun Apr 2 2006 08:04:14 by Salim