Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
B747 D-ABYM Goes To Technik-Museum  
User currently offlineSetjet From United States of America, joined Mar 2002, 1119 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 5 months 2 weeks 2 days ago) and read 1437 times:

D-ABYM is currently being moved to the Technik-Museum Speyer. Does anybody know if they want to display the aircraft in full Lufthansa colors and what they plan to do to the interior?


Click for large version
Click here for full size photo!

Photo © Mario Aurich



P.s.: Are there any other B747 displayed in museums?

http://www.technik-museum.de

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineSetjet From United States of America, joined Mar 2002, 1119 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (12 years 5 months 2 weeks 21 hours ago) and read 1369 times:

I can't believe nobody knows anything. What's with the FRA-Spotters or with Fly-K? Come on, you must know something...

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
And The Route Authority Goes To..... posted Mon Dec 4 2006 04:55:14 by Style
If/when SAN Goes To Miramar... posted Fri Jun 30 2006 05:19:50 by Lehpron
LHR > DXB – But Etihad Goes To Dubai Bus Station. posted Wed Jun 28 2006 02:10:33 by SimProgrammer
Delta Contract Goes To Arbitrators Today posted Mon Mar 13 2006 17:21:26 by Jumbojet
BA Goes To Dalaman! posted Fri Nov 18 2005 10:52:40 by AIR MALTA
LCC Wars Goes To New Lows? posted Sat Oct 15 2005 09:47:54 by Mandala499
Lawsuit Over Falling Luggage Goes To Court (USAir) posted Mon Oct 10 2005 00:04:24 by SonOfACaptain
More Delta Woes, Bad Goes To Worse.... posted Sat Jun 25 2005 16:29:42 by Jumbojet
SAA A343 Goes To Jet Airways posted Tue May 10 2005 09:05:03 by SAA201
Anyone Ever Been To The Museum Of Flight In SEA? posted Wed Jan 26 2005 23:45:19 by PanAm747