Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Thrills On The PA28 Warrior?  
User currently offlineSpeedbird744 From United Kingdom, joined May 2001, 35 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 4 months 1 day 16 hours ago) and read 766 times:

Does anyone who flies the Piper Warrior feel its a thrill during to fly? takeoff>?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineHigh_flyr69 From Australia, joined Apr 2001, 510 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (12 years 4 months 1 day 13 hours ago) and read 752 times:

the only thrill i ever had with a piper warrior was boarding one only to be chased down and told by the owner it was not servicable to fly due to fuel contamination
high_flyr69



Diplomacy is the art of saying 'Nice Doggy' until you find the shot gun
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
9V-SKA/B! Help Is On The Way! posted Sun Feb 17 2008 00:21:15 by N14AZ
Any New US Airports On The Horizon? posted Wed Feb 6 2008 15:11:17 by ArcrftLvr
Continental BF Seat On The B757 posted Sun Feb 3 2008 12:24:39 by Readytotaxi
Winglet Markings On The B747-400 Double Sided posted Thu Jan 24 2008 04:57:38 by Ktachiya
Eastern's L-188: Bombed On The BOS Tarmac In '76? posted Sat Jan 19 2008 23:48:55 by Zudnic
Rumors:EY To Make A Stop @ CDG On The Way To USA posted Sat Jan 12 2008 04:25:45 by Dennys
WN8502 KSEA-KPAE On The Departure Board At SEA posted Thu Jan 10 2008 14:32:23 by ASMVPGOLD
The First AF A380 On The Assembly Line posted Sun Dec 23 2007 04:45:50 by FlySSC
Real Case Of Snakes On The Plane posted Fri Dec 21 2007 12:30:13 by Vincewy
I Can Not Generate Fares On The Emirates Website?! posted Tue Dec 18 2007 12:04:20 by SA7700