Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LOT Joins New Alliance Thursday!  
User currently offlinePolair From United States of America, joined May 2001, 893 posts, RR: 2
Posted (12 years 6 months 3 weeks 1 day 12 hours ago) and read 1055 times:

Decision about LOT future alliance is to be announced thursday. LH doesnt say anything. BA says they dont anything about it. My sources says LH is favorite. What do u think?

Polish version only:
http://wyborcza.gazeta.pl/info/home.jsp?dzial=0103

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineChepos From Puerto Rico, joined Dec 2000, 6225 posts, RR: 11
Reply 1, posted (12 years 6 months 3 weeks 1 day 7 hours ago) and read 996 times:

Yep you got it, apparently they will be joining the Star Alliance.
Chepos



Fly the Flag!!!!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Lufthansa Wants LOT In Star Alliance posted Fri Dec 21 2001 00:30:40 by Singapore_Air
LOT Starts New Service To Gothenburg posted Sat Mar 3 2001 13:14:22 by Jb
New Alliance posted Fri Oct 20 2000 21:31:32 by Bibeb
New Alliance In Argentina posted Sat Sep 2 2000 04:08:45 by PU803
New Alliance - Skyteam posted Thu Jun 22 2000 13:02:28 by Crosscheck
New Alliance posted Fri May 26 2000 22:29:43 by Morecy
New Alliance Unveiled ! posted Sun Dec 26 1999 18:53:22 by SN-MD11
Austrian Airlines Joins Star Alliance posted Tue Sep 21 1999 16:18:52 by FRA-Runway
SIA And UA New Alliance posted Wed Jul 7 1999 04:31:57 by FLY777UAL
New Alliance posted Fri Mar 26 1999 01:32:30 by Mirage