Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
717 Dings  
User currently offlineMidex From Serbia, joined Mar 2005, 0 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 4 months 3 weeks 4 days 21 hours ago) and read 864 times:

Do the 717's have the 2 tone chime, or just the single ding?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineTravatl From United States of America, joined Mar 2001, 2173 posts, RR: 7
Reply 1, posted (12 years 4 months 3 weeks 4 days 18 hours ago) and read 802 times:

They have hi-lo chimes.

Travis


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Just Some Dings And Dents posted Fri Oct 3 2008 14:58:09 by Hmmmm...
Any Info On The China 717,s Being Manufactured posted Sun Sep 28 2008 00:24:18 by JetJeanes
Former 717 Factory To Be Turned Into Movie Studio posted Sat Sep 20 2008 09:33:33 by Greg3322
Yx's 717's And Aloha, What If.... posted Tue Sep 16 2008 19:03:20 by Jlbmedia
Where Will All Those 717's Go? posted Mon Sep 15 2008 10:21:40 by 717fan
YX 717's Leaving The Fleet posted Sat Sep 13 2008 19:21:36 by FX1816
JK 717 Parked At MAD's T4 posted Thu Sep 11 2008 12:18:55 by Embajador3
Questions About Aebal - Spanair 717's posted Tue Jul 15 2008 20:34:14 by 717fan
Midwest 717 Hit By Van In DFW posted Thu Jun 19 2008 16:33:06 by UMYTBNEXT
YX 717 With Winglets? posted Sun May 11 2008 16:57:41 by ADiZzy