Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Inflight Entertainment And PTV's  
User currently offlineFrequentFlyKid From United States of America, joined Nov 2001, 1206 posts, RR: 1
Posted (12 years 8 months 6 days 9 hours ago) and read 1114 times:

Does anyone have any idea of the initial cost of installing PTV's versus conventional IFE? What is the cost of maintaing PTV's, such as providing the movies, sitcoms, etc. If it makes it easy let's use the 777 as an example.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
KE And OZ Inflight Entertainment (IFE)? posted Sun Jun 10 2001 05:55:02 by AAFlyer
Qantas Voted Best Inflight Entertainment posted Fri Sep 22 2006 14:49:34 by Carnoc
AA 757 And PTV's posted Mon Jul 31 2006 00:20:36 by B707Stu
QF Inflight Entertainment posted Sat Jun 3 2006 18:52:29 by Slovacek747
Inflight Crew And Hotel Rewards posted Sat May 20 2006 16:22:43 by NKMCO
TG 994 SYD-BGK - Inflight Entertainment? posted Wed Apr 26 2006 06:22:31 by Pblaketas
Emirates Inflight Entertainment Voted World's Best posted Thu Mar 23 2006 20:08:21 by PlaneHunter
NWA Economy Inflight Entertainment posted Tue Feb 28 2006 21:18:05 by Burberry753
Interesting Development Concerning LH And PTV´s posted Mon Feb 13 2006 16:50:39 by LH492
LH Transatlantic And PTV posted Wed Dec 14 2005 15:08:57 by 9KBOS