Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Military Pilot Info Needed  
User currently offlineSPRINGBOK From United Kingdom, joined Jun 2001, 192 posts, RR: 1
Posted (12 years 5 months 9 hours ago) and read 760 times:

Does anybody know of any good sites or forum's where military pilots particulary the RAF or Royal Navy, or infact airline pilots that might be able to offer advice- or any interesting information??

I know airlines.net is VERY useful but in the next year i will be beginning Pilot officer training in the Royal Navy and would be VERY gratefull for any advice.

THANKS IN ADVANCE
SPRINGBOK

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
CO Flight Load Info Needed (NRSA) posted Wed Feb 27 2008 17:33:03 by Transpac787
Info Needed For LH 454, Febr 16 posted Thu Feb 14 2008 08:14:07 by Maxfly
AF Load-Info Needed posted Mon Dec 24 2007 11:20:09 by Stylo777
LH Load And Flight Info Needed posted Thu Dec 13 2007 18:27:40 by Transpac787
Qatar Premium Terminal Info Needed posted Tue Dec 4 2007 03:17:15 by Victor009
CO Aircraft Reg Info Needed posted Mon Dec 3 2007 05:41:54 by BEG2IAH
Spanish Lagunair - Info Needed posted Wed Nov 21 2007 05:12:28 by Alespesl
MSP Spotting Info Needed posted Thu Oct 11 2007 15:20:20 by 727LOVER
SXM Info Needed posted Mon Sep 17 2007 21:36:04 by Modesto2
Info Needed For TG LHR-BKK On 13/15 Dec posted Sun Sep 9 2007 06:48:22 by FranxSIN