Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Spotting At YSSY/timetable  
User currently offlineSenliture From Australia, joined May 2000, 431 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 3 months 3 weeks 13 hours ago) and read 554 times:

Hi, I will be going to Sydney on 5 June on VirginBlue, and may spend for a day in YSSY. I wanna know where to spot at YSSY and how can I have the full timetable of international flights (and the QF 737-800, DJ 737-800 with winglets). Thanks  Smile

Senliture

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Spotting At CDG And MUC posted Thu Jan 29 2009 06:21:27 by DAL763ER
Good Day Spotting At MSY posted Sat Dec 27 2008 08:17:04 by 71Zulu
A380 Spotting At LAX posted Thu Dec 25 2008 17:06:57 by Aio86
Spotting At BUF And IAG? posted Tue Sep 23 2008 06:07:32 by Chrisjake
A380 Spotting At JFK Today? posted Sat Aug 2 2008 08:40:34 by Winglet
Spotting At MSN posted Mon Jul 21 2008 19:17:41 by Akeytravel
Spotting At BJC posted Mon Apr 28 2008 21:20:38 by Growly150
The End Of Plane Spotting At LHR? posted Fri Apr 18 2008 10:25:02 by Speedbird555
Spotting At St Maarten posted Wed Apr 2 2008 05:27:11 by Mcr
Spotting At Dubai - International (DXB / OMDB) posted Wed Feb 13 2008 06:38:18 by Airlineimages