Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Skyservice Equip To Cun?  
User currently offlineBWIA330 From Canada, joined Jan 2001, 919 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 2 months 2 weeks 5 days 8 hours ago) and read 832 times:

Hey,

I was wondering what aircraft is flying to CUN from YYZ with Skyservice? What aircraft do they use on their morning Sunday flights. I have a family member going to CUN and they want to know if its the A330 or A320.

Best Regards,

BWIA330

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineYyz717 From Canada, joined Sep 2001, 16245 posts, RR: 56
Reply 1, posted (12 years 2 months 2 weeks 5 days 7 hours ago) and read 807 times:

Well, they only operate 1 333 vs 10 (or so) 320's......so almost definitely a 320 to CUN.

The 333 is beginning the summer Euro charters to which it will be exclusively used I understand.



Panam, TWA, Ansett, Eastern.......AC next? Might be good for Canada.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Skyservice YYZ To CUN Via YHM? posted Thu Feb 24 2005 04:19:55 by Airplane
TS Equip. To ADZ (San Andres)? posted Sun Dec 17 2006 17:49:15 by AvroArrow
B6 To CUN And AUA! posted Fri Sep 15 2006 18:18:20 by Dc10s4ever
722 Flights From OKC To CUN posted Wed Jun 21 2006 22:40:28 by Starstream707
Skyservice Airlines To LAS posted Mon Mar 13 2006 22:02:02 by Lasbagman
F9 Service To CUN From IND Starts Today posted Mon Mar 6 2006 09:56:32 by Indy
City To Coast - MEX/TLC To CUN posted Sun Nov 20 2005 19:19:12 by Captaink
FedEx Relief Flight To CUN posted Sun Oct 30 2005 02:22:15 by Adriaticus
YYC To CUN Tomorrow On AC 319... posted Fri Oct 7 2005 23:51:02 by Slashd0t
UA Announces Daily DEN And IAD To CUN posted Thu Mar 17 2005 21:37:30 by Iowaman