Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Food On QF PER-CNS?  
User currently offline'Longreach' From Australia, joined Jul 2001, 505 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 4 months 2 weeks 6 days 5 hours ago) and read 760 times:

HI,

I know someone who is taking a morning Qantas flight to Cairns from Perth and wanted to know what type of food would be served?

I said that it would be in a box but im not totally sure?

THanks for any help.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offline'Longreach' From Australia, joined Jul 2001, 505 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (12 years 4 months 2 weeks 5 days 19 hours ago) and read 716 times:

I found out that the flight is through ayres rock on QF Airlink?

Does anyone know?
THanks


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Forbidden To Bring Hot Drinks On QF? posted Fri Jun 1 2007 05:09:47 by BPS3458
How Many Flights On Average Per Day At Manchester? posted Tue Apr 17 2007 15:31:16 by 8herveg
IFE On QF & JL 747-300's posted Fri Feb 9 2007 00:48:18 by BAStew
Possible F.I.R.B. Conditions On QF Sale? posted Mon Jan 8 2007 21:40:50 by Macilree
A Perspective On QF Droup Versus DJ posted Sat Dec 30 2006 05:16:24 by Airbear
Airline Food On Asian Airlines posted Mon Dec 11 2006 02:46:28 by Steeler83
One Day Passes On QF/NZ Lounges In AKL And SYD? posted Thu Nov 9 2006 08:21:35 by VikingA346
Qantas To Add The 747-300s On The PER-MEL Route posted Fri Sep 29 2006 09:27:21 by AeroplaneFreak
Hilarious Piece On QF, EK, Socceroos And Airbus posted Sat Jun 24 2006 06:14:05 by DocPepz
Australian Govt On QF-NZ Code-share Evaluation posted Wed Jun 21 2006 06:29:17 by Antskip