Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Cathay New Business Class  
User currently offlineSrilankan From Australia, joined Nov 1999, 117 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 5 months 5 days 6 hours ago) and read 1195 times:

Could somebody pls tell me if CX have the new Business Class seats on the HKG/LAX route? Is JUNE peak time to travel in J class on this route? Thanks

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Pictures Of Cathay´s New Business Class posted Wed Aug 15 2001 13:28:56 by TR
Question On Cathay's New Business Class posted Wed Jun 27 2001 15:26:44 by Airpearl
Cathay Pacific New Business Class posted Wed Sep 18 2002 05:27:31 by Jcs17
Cathay Pacific New Business Class In 747-400s posted Sun Aug 18 2002 15:48:52 by Air Taiwan
New Cathay Pacific Business Class posted Sat Jun 15 2002 08:58:51 by AT
Cathay Pacific New Business Class posted Sun Mar 17 2002 06:06:45 by B-HXB
Cathay Pacific New Business Class... When? posted Tue Mar 12 2002 14:11:18 by Air Taiwan
Cathay Pacific's New Business Class. posted Thu Feb 21 2002 02:16:11 by LanPeru
Cathay Pacific's New Business Class posted Wed Jan 9 2002 04:21:10 by SOHK
Cathay Pacific New Business Class Questions posted Thu Dec 13 2001 10:01:03 by TR