Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Access Air  
User currently offlineBruno From United States of America, joined Jan 2000, 853 posts, RR: 3
Posted (14 years 5 months 3 weeks 6 days 23 hours ago) and read 542 times:

Is it official wheather or not Access Air is ever coming back? I thought those 737-200s were sharp looking.


I support the women’s movement up and down!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Whatever Happened To Access Air? posted Thu May 29 2003 19:51:13 by 727LOVER
Access Air At Denver? posted Sun Mar 25 2001 05:36:03 by Us330
Access Air Reaches 1-yr Agreement W/ Ozark posted Tue Feb 13 2001 16:51:46 by Mls515
Access Air (ZA) To Switch From 732s To RJs posted Thu Feb 1 2001 13:54:22 by Mls515
Access Air posted Sat Dec 9 2000 17:37:09 by Jsheldon
Access Air Flies Again posted Wed Nov 15 2000 21:21:15 by Mls515
Access Air Press Conference posted Wed Oct 18 2000 20:14:58 by Mls515
Access Air posted Thu Oct 12 2000 23:08:43 by Jsheldon
Access Air posted Sun Oct 1 2000 03:02:56 by Jsheldon
Access Air Going To Denver (DEN)? posted Sun Sep 24 2000 02:21:11 by BA