Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
ATR 42 Interactive System  
User currently offlineSteph From Netherlands, joined Jun 2009, 2 posts, RR: 0
Posted (14 years 6 months 3 weeks ago) and read 861 times:

Hello
i'm french and i'am having an ATR 42 qualification.
It's my first qualification, i'm CP/IR rated and theoritical ATPL.
I'm looking for some interactive aircraft system through the web but can't find any.
Could anyone help me please or tell me who to contact .

Thanks you very much

regards stephane


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
OK Experts....What ATR-42 Did I Just See? posted Sun Nov 26 2006 21:33:43 by Matt D
American Eagle ATR-42 Question posted Thu Nov 9 2006 19:03:33 by 28L28L
MacAir Considers ATR 42/72 posted Wed Jul 12 2006 10:28:22 by Flying-Tiger
Price Of ATR-42 posted Wed Jun 14 2006 12:54:07 by Dsa
First PIA ATR-42-500 In Karachi posted Mon Jun 5 2006 07:45:57 by PIA747
The New PIA ATR-42 Plus A New Tail Scheme posted Fri May 12 2006 23:50:44 by SHABAZ
Flying On An ATR-42 On Saturday posted Thu May 4 2006 06:54:51 by Scoliodon
How Much Is An ATR 42? posted Tue Jan 24 2006 11:10:17 by IDAWA
ERJ-135 Vs. DASH-Q300 Vs. ATR-42-500 posted Thu Oct 20 2005 06:20:44 by MD90fan
ATR 42 Of Airlinair (F) Makes Hard Landing posted Mon Aug 29 2005 20:49:43 by Beaucaire