Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
CX New Business Class  
User currently offlineCactuscmh From United States of America, joined May 2001, 102 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 2 months 3 weeks 1 day 22 hours ago) and read 1454 times:

Has anyone here tried the new CX business class seat? I have read some comments that one's body always slide down when it is in fully flat position because the seat/bed is in an angle. Also, has anyone tried the new business seats on SQ, NH and JL? How are they compared with CX?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
CX New Business Class posted Sun Oct 13 2002 09:03:22 by Airbus Lover
CX New Business Class, On What Aircrafts Are They posted Mon Aug 5 2002 20:48:12 by Skippy777
CX New Business Class posted Fri Aug 2 2002 14:50:37 by Cactuscmh
CX New Business Class posted Tue Jul 2 2002 06:46:37 by B-HXB
CX New Business Class Seats posted Thu Apr 25 2002 11:50:59 by CXHKG
CX New Business Class Ads. posted Thu Jan 17 2002 23:25:25 by TurbineBeaver
CX New Business Class Routes posted Sun Jan 13 2002 09:54:11 by TOMASKEMPNER
CX´s New Business Class - 744 Config. posted Wed Jan 2 2002 13:48:45 by TR
CX New Business Class Question posted Fri Nov 16 2001 20:13:25 by Flyer0001
SQ And CX New Business Class - Need For First? posted Fri Sep 21 2001 11:49:30 by TR