Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Update To SJC/PHX Trip  
User currently offlineMatt D From United States of America, joined Nov 1999, 9502 posts, RR: 46
Posted (14 years 7 months 5 days 15 hours ago) and read 685 times:

Well unfortunately, I have to work this weekend, so I can't take my weekend jaunt like I had hoped to. But, I will be off 2 days next week, probably Tuesday and Wednesday. I would like to probably go to SJC on one day, and PHX the other. If anyone would like to meet up at SJC (where I will probably go first), let me know. Of course it is still subject to weather as well as my work week. I might get Monday off instead of Wednesday.
Thanks
Matt

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Maxjet To SJC? posted Tue May 1 2007 18:19:47 by Maury
SJC Spotters. 747-400 Comming To SJC! posted Sun Apr 1 2007 06:17:24 by AA787823
New York To Toronto Day Trip (NYC - YTO) posted Tue Jan 9 2007 01:39:12 by Swiftski
Small Update To Smith Terminal (DTW) posted Wed Aug 30 2006 17:39:35 by AIR757200
HA Moving To T-3 In PHX, Why? posted Wed Jun 21 2006 07:34:03 by Midex461
US To Increase PHX-BOS Service posted Tue Jun 20 2006 15:01:55 by COERJ145
Want To Share My Trip Story.... posted Fri Jun 16 2006 18:58:21 by Pilotaydin
March 6 - HP163 Return To SJC + Unsual Approach posted Wed Mar 8 2006 08:03:19 by Mikesairways
US To Start PHX To LIH And KOA posted Wed Mar 1 2006 19:05:23 by Mbm3
Getting From Terminal B To A In PHX posted Sun Jan 8 2006 05:02:25 by Continental