Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
KLM Online Booking?  
User currently offlineSunCEO From Ireland, joined Oct 2001, 359 posts, RR: 4
Posted (12 years 1 week 6 days 23 hours ago) and read 1193 times:

Hi !

Can anyone please point me in the direction of the KLM Online Booking function? On most airline sites it is blatantly obvious where it is but I keep on going around in circles on klm.com!

Thanks in advance,
SunCEO.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Air India Express Online Booking Trouble posted Tue Jul 18 2006 04:52:12 by Ammunition
TAP Online Booking... Not So Online posted Thu Mar 30 2006 02:52:47 by Halophila
Just Spent 1 1/2 Hrs Online Booking An ET! posted Mon Jan 2 2006 12:00:07 by KiwiTEAL
Aeroflot Finally Launches Online Booking! posted Mon Oct 3 2005 00:15:05 by Aeroflot777
Any Online Booking Site Still Giving Class-counts? posted Thu Sep 29 2005 00:38:53 by Slarty
Emirates - No Online Booking Since 3 Days... posted Wed Sep 28 2005 08:25:52 by LX001
PK's Frustratingly Useless Online Booking Facility posted Thu Aug 18 2005 19:16:22 by Pe@rson
Online Booking Websites-international Credit Cards posted Fri Aug 12 2005 18:38:13 by Luisde8cd
BA Online Booking posted Sun Jul 31 2005 18:08:38 by HighFlyer9790
Conviasa: Online Booking Now Available posted Mon Jul 11 2005 20:09:19 by Luisde8cd