Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Test Flights From New Terminal At Lahore  
User currently offlineThud From Pakistan, joined Aug 2000, 204 posts, RR: 0
Posted (11 years 10 months 2 weeks 6 days ago) and read 1204 times:

Cant wait for this terminal to get going. Flying to last Eid, it took about six hours to get my luggage as flights from Dubai, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia turned up at the same time.Then the blasted luggage belt broke down...


http://www.ecola.com/go/?f=&r=as&u=www.nation.com.pk

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Jetblue's New Terminal At JFK posted Fri Sep 29 2006 13:32:03 by AIRBUSRIDER
Domestic Flights From DFW Terminal D? posted Tue Aug 15 2006 20:04:53 by ALbyDAL
Video Of Proposed New Terminal At Heathrow posted Fri Aug 11 2006 11:38:19 by Concorde001
New Terminal At COR (pictures) posted Mon May 15 2006 05:55:13 by Derico
New Terminal At CUN posted Thu Mar 30 2006 23:27:39 by Longhornmaniac
About The New Terminal (4) At MAD posted Tue Feb 7 2006 21:46:03 by FJWH
Is There A New Terminal At IAD posted Fri Dec 23 2005 15:59:12 by Ualflyer
New Terminal At Luton Opened Today posted Fri Jul 1 2005 20:32:38 by EZYAirbus
Free Tour Of New Terminal D At DFW On 6-25-05 posted Thu Jun 23 2005 05:23:41 by SonOfACaptain
Tomorrow Open Veiwing Of New Terminal At SEA posted Sat Jun 4 2005 02:20:43 by Squirrel83