Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
DElta Flight 510 Had A Medical Emergancy!  
User currently offlineUAPilot7 From United States of America, joined May 1999, 338 posts, RR: 1
Posted (14 years 1 month 2 weeks 3 days 21 hours ago) and read 1027 times:

Than g-d for United's "From The Cockpit", lol! I was listening, half out of conciousness from my uh, sods well call them lol, and heard the following from Delta flgith 510

"Delta 510 here..uhh...we seem to have some kind of medical emergancy, and we would like to be sent directly in to Cincinati (I belive, it was actual destination, jsut wanted to be routed straigh in, no lines). Please have medical help awaiting."

"Delta 510, Roger...uh...we got that. Juyst notify me if you want to divert. Contact Cincinati Aproach at ___.__. We have you a direct paht in, and medical help await. Goodday sir".

Gotta love United!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Delta Flight 16 posted Tue Dec 5 2006 03:06:34 by AT777
Delta Flight Attendant Union Question. posted Sat Dec 2 2006 00:29:24 by Tu154
What Happened To Delta Flight 3839 On 11/21/06 posted Fri Nov 24 2006 05:49:39 by Freakfor747
Delta Flight To YYZ This Am posted Tue Sep 26 2006 01:16:33 by Nwafflyer
Delta Flight 16/17 Questions! posted Mon Aug 14 2006 06:39:18 by Cbphoto
Delta Flight Attendant Station New York posted Tue Jun 13 2006 23:58:38 by Mia
Delta Flight ATL-LAX Full posted Tue Apr 25 2006 19:40:15 by ATLAaron
Crash Of Delta Flight 191 And Crashes posted Sat Feb 25 2006 22:16:21 by F9Animal
Delta Flight 564 SJO-ATL Engine Problems? (w/ Pic) posted Tue Feb 7 2006 01:02:38 by LTU932
NWA Flight Attendant Had A Grenade In Her Luggage posted Thu Jan 26 2006 16:22:20 by Beefer