Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
New Routes Available From Innsbruck /LOWI  
User currently offlineSpotterboy From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (12 years 2 weeks 21 hours ago) and read 765 times:

The beautiful, between the mountains of Austria built Innsbruck Airport, offers new destinations.....

In service since 10th of September
Innsbruck-Rotterdam / Monday-Friday twice daily / Welcome Air - Dornier 328
Innsbruck-Hannover / Monday-Friday twice daily / Welcome Air - Dornier 328


View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Peter Unmuth - Vienna Aviation Photography


Charter flights:
Unitl the middle of October:

Innsbruck-Tenerife ; Gran Canaria ; Las Palmas (Spain) ....not more details yet
Innsbruck-Sharm el Sheikh ; Hurghada (Egypt) ....not more details yet.

For more information visit http://www.innsbruck-airport.com


Florian


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
New Routes To, From And In Germany posted Thu Mar 9 2006 15:38:52 by Flying-Tiger
What New Routes To Expect From Virgin Atlantic? posted Fri Dec 15 2006 19:31:49 by 8herveg
New Routes From BHX In 2007? posted Wed Nov 29 2006 17:23:32 by BHXDTW
New Routes From M/E Airlines posted Thu Nov 2 2006 18:46:39 by MEACEDAR
Jet2 New Routes From BFS posted Fri Oct 6 2006 21:12:19 by Sam1987
Major FR Expansion From GRO - 17 New Routes posted Thu Sep 28 2006 13:48:29 by Pe@rson
FR Announce New Routes From DUB And LDY posted Thu Sep 21 2006 20:10:02 by Cwldude
New Routes From Flyglobespan posted Thu Aug 17 2006 16:55:24 by LH121GLA
Ryanair Launch 12 New Routes From Dublin posted Wed Aug 9 2006 14:52:21 by EI321
Flybe Launch New Routes From EXT posted Thu Jun 22 2006 09:29:33 by Trb10