Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
New Passenger Jet Development?  
User currently offlineFrequentflyer5 From United States of America, joined May 2001, 236 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 11 months 4 weeks 21 hours ago) and read 1880 times:

According to Japan Today, there seems to be discussion regarding the development of a new passenger jet that will service several Asian cities.

Anyone have any detailed information on this possible new jet?


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
TSF's New Passenger Terminal posted Fri Sep 22 2006 14:09:55 by Pe@rson
US Air And Their New Heritage Jet posted Fri Sep 8 2006 01:57:08 by FL370
EU/US Working On New Passenger Data Agreement posted Fri Jun 23 2006 22:42:15 by BlueFlyer
Japan Plans To Launch A Supersonic Passenger Jet posted Thu Aug 25 2005 08:00:21 by Harry
American Not Eager To Buy New Boeing Jet..yet posted Wed Jun 8 2005 23:01:59 by NYC777
Passenger Jet Lands On A Grass Strip! posted Sun May 29 2005 04:00:49 by Alberchico
Boeing To Build New Super Jet To Challenge A380 posted Sun Apr 10 2005 04:47:47 by Btblue
Embraer To Unveil New Business Jet In 3 Months posted Thu Mar 31 2005 23:49:15 by PPVRA
HAL To Make 75 Seater Passenger Jet posted Thu Feb 10 2005 16:39:08 by HAWK21M
New Passenger Screening System posted Mon Jan 10 2005 02:47:12 by FlyFL