Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Cape Air To Operate Shorts 360  
User currently offlineSegmentKing From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (12 years 11 months 3 weeks 13 hours ago) and read 1692 times:

Noticed a Shorts 360 parked at an FBO / Maintenance / Paint facility in Ft. Pierce Florida (St. Lucie International Airport)..... find out it's going to Cape Air... I'm wondering if this will be used for the new Naples - Ft. Laud run or for additional capacity to Key West or the Bahamas???


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Wizz Air To Operate New Routes To AMS posted Fri Jul 29 2005 13:55:14 by Squirrel83
Korean Air To Operate Charter Flights To Istanbul posted Wed Apr 6 2005 22:41:04 by Horus
Cape Air To Provide Mayagüez EAS; Continue Ponce's posted Thu Mar 3 2005 19:53:56 by Kimmykun
Cape Air To Fly From Mayagüez posted Thu Feb 3 2005 08:55:28 by Kimmykun
Polish Wizz Air To Operate To LPL posted Wed Sep 15 2004 20:10:18 by David_itl
Air Asia To Operate 400 Planes posted Tue Dec 6 2005 10:18:12 by Flying-Tiger
Does Iran Air Still Operate 747SPs To LHR? posted Tue Nov 15 2005 21:53:40 by SmithAir747
Air Canada Seeks To Operate Some USAirways Flights posted Mon Oct 10 2005 19:52:02 by KarlB737
What Happened To Cape Air? posted Mon Oct 3 2005 01:11:11 by Wedgetail737
Air India To Operate London - Bangalore Nonstop posted Wed Jul 14 2004 06:51:46 by B747-437B