Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Going To Jorge Newbury!  
User currently offlineBacardi182 From United States of America, joined Jan 2000, 1088 posts, RR: 1
Posted (14 years 8 months 2 weeks 6 days 6 hours ago) and read 671 times:

gonna be there this friday to take some pictures! anybody know the best places to take pictures? Any photo request? i want to get a good picture of the argentine government 757. would the airmusium be the best place to picture it? Will it be there for sure? it better not be in use!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Going To/Thru CLE 12-7? Heavy Snow Warning posted Thu Dec 7 2006 01:20:16 by Falcon84
Excel Airways Is Going To Base Aircraft In Cyprus posted Wed Dec 6 2006 18:05:31 by Spetouss
Air NZ 744's Not Going To AI posted Wed Nov 29 2006 07:10:38 by TG992
When Is Airbus Going To Update Their Website? posted Sun Nov 12 2006 05:40:44 by Dougloid
With B6 Going To ORD, Have They Thought Of DTW? posted Tue Oct 31 2006 06:32:01 by NWA330
Which NW DC-10s Will Be Going To ATA? posted Mon Oct 30 2006 09:31:51 by MD11Fanatic
Who Is N527AD (B733) Going To Be Deliverd To? posted Thu Oct 26 2006 19:16:14 by Tomascubero
When Is Qatar Airways Going To Join Star Alliance? posted Sun Oct 22 2006 22:55:14 by Gilesdavies
Who Going To Buy QF 747 300? posted Mon Oct 2 2006 00:45:18 by 747400sp
Virgin: All Profits Going To Charity posted Thu Sep 21 2006 17:36:56 by Nighthawk