Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AA 3005 STL-SLC Today 12/28?  
User currently offlineBig777jet From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (11 years 7 months 1 week 1 day 19 hours ago) and read 870 times:

What's happening to AA flt 3005 unscheduled landing at DEN from STL to SLC regular flight? What's particular to this flight?

Here it is:

Airline American
Flight Number 3005
Departure City (Airport) Denver, CO (DEN)
Departure Time 12/28/2002 08:28 PM
Arrival City (Airport) Salt Lake City, UT (SLC)
Arrival Time 12/28/2002 09:32 PM
Remaining Flight Time 00:28
Aircraft Type McDonnell Douglas MD-80 Series
Current Altitude 35,000 feet
Current Groundspeed 464 mph
Flight Status In Flight

Airline American
Flight Number 3005
Departure City (Airport) Saint Louis, MO (STL)
Departure Time 12/28/2002 06:39 PM
Arrival City (Airport) Denver, CO (DEN)
Arrival Time 12/28/2002 07:31 PM
Remaining Flight Time 00:00
Aircraft Type McDonnell Douglas MD-80 Series
Current Altitude 0 feet
Current Groundspeed 0 mph
Flight Status Arrived

Thanks,

Big777jet



Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA DC-3 At ORD Today...anyone Know Why? posted Fri Aug 18 2006 02:42:59 by AEroc
Saw A ConAir Flight At SLC Today... posted Thu Aug 10 2006 22:46:27 by BCAInfoSys
DL 777 In SLC Today posted Wed Jul 19 2006 08:23:49 by DLSLC
Why An AA 767 At YYZ Today posted Sat Jul 1 2006 06:22:09 by Fiaz
New AA Business Class Launched Today? posted Thu Jun 8 2006 17:38:44 by AeroWesty
AA 738 At DAL Today? posted Wed May 17 2006 19:16:39 by Ssides
Will AA Return STL-SRQ Or STL-VPS posted Sun Apr 30 2006 18:18:10 by CIDflyer
AA 757: STL-MHT-VCV posted Mon Apr 24 2006 13:22:38 by ChrisNH
AA DAL - STL Schedule? posted Sun Mar 19 2006 11:00:30 by STLGph
How Is AA's Lone STL-SRQ Flight Doing? posted Tue Feb 7 2006 23:44:28 by 727LOVER