Discussions about military aviation and space flight. Defense contracts, new fighters, tankers and transports and aerospace development.
My Starred Topics | Stats | Profile | Start New Topic | Help | Search
Topics: (Sorted with most recently replied to, first)  Rpl:  Posted By: Views:  Last Reply: Reply By:  Topic Started:
The US Army Will Buy 6 Dash-8-300 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  yenne09 5053  2h 36min Bhill Fri Jun 26 04:15 
India Caps Rafale Acquisition At 36 Aircraft 67 Open in new window and expand all replies  bilgerat 8577  3h 49min Pihero Sat May 23 06:44 
Iran - Nuclear Or Atomic Bomb? 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  dfwjim1 1573  4h 45min Tommy1808 Sun Jul 26 18:14 
Russian Military Crashes 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  Scipio 598  12h 7min SeJoWa Sun Aug 02 18:10 
A400M Update 131 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 32767  1day Mffoda Fri Nov 14 14:58 
KC-46 Production, Testing And Delivery Part 2 304 Open in new window and expand all replies  Wingtip1005 32767  1day 6h Karadion Fri Aug 29 00:34 
F15-SG Flying Over Singapore Marina Bay 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  guitarsingapore 606  1day 11h Guitarsingapore Sun Aug 02 01:17 
Usmc Declares F-35B IOC 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 1143  1day 13h ThePointblank Fri Jul 31 15:11 
20 F-16 Falcons Flying In 50 Formation 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  guitarsingapore 544  1day 14h Guitarsingapore Sun Aug 02 01:14 
Spitfire MK912 Forced Landing 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  GPHOTO 539  2days 1h Notaxonrotax Sat Aug 01 09:23 
Greek F-16 Down IN SPAIN: 10 Death 29 Open in new window and expand all replies  spantax 8965  3days 11h ThePointblank Mon Jan 26 10:05 
Future Of Old Iran Air Force Aircraft 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  747WanSui 2266  3days 16h Angad84 Tue Jul 21 22:02 
Report: F-35 Pummeled By F-16 83 Open in new window and expand all replies  LAXPAX 12328  3days 23h Ptrjong Tue Jun 30 17:08 
New Freighter KC 390:  Letter Of Intent 56 Open in new window and expand all replies  328JET 32767  4days 10h KarelXWB Thu Jul 22 09:47 
F-35 Ground Tests Gun 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 2599  4days 18h ThePointblank Thu Jul 23 02:32 
Israel Air Force One 20 Open in new window and expand all replies  SR380 4888  5days 13h Columba Wed Jul 22 01:20 
Cause Of Virgin Galactic Accident 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  AirlineCritic 905  6days SSTeve Tue Jul 28 15:10 
Final C-17 Moves Into Final Assembly 39 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 15155  6days 2h SSTeve Fri Feb 27 07:26 
Dassault Delivers First Rafales To Egypt 21 Open in new window and expand all replies  francoflier 2864  7days 16h Aviaponcho Mon Jul 20 10:36 
BAE Ordered To Halt Korean KF-16 Upgrades 18 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 7534  8days 19h ThePointblank Thu Oct 30 03:01 
Eurofighter Typhoon : 'Even Worse Than We Thought' 52 Open in new window and expand all replies  Wingscrubber 29430  9days Gingersnap Sat Mar 05 09:44 
Official New Horizons Discussion Thread 182 Open in new window and expand all replies  AerospaceFan 22178  11days 4h SSTeve Tue Jan 17 09:49 
SpaceX Falcon Heavy Delayed Again 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 807  11days 4h Nomadd22 Thu Jul 23 02:02 
A330MRTT Orders, Production And Testing 31 Open in new window and expand all replies  r2rho 4776  11days 7h KarelXWB Wed Jul 08 04:55 
USS Ranger (CV/A-61) Arrives In Brownsville TX 26 Open in new window and expand all replies  Surfpunk 4094  12days 3h Sooner787 Sun Jul 12 11:51 
SpaceX's Grasshopper 190 Open in new window and expand all replies  ZANL188 32767  12days 11h ZaphodHarkonnen Tue Dec 25 12:41 
Rosetta's Philae Probe Has Landed On A Comet! 52 Open in new window and expand all replies  Tugger 14375  12days 19h Revelation Wed Nov 12 08:05 
India To Replace Air Force One B747's 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 3896  12days 20h JOYA380B747 Thu Jun 11 00:48 
Tom Cruise Hanging On A400M 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  Finn350 3313  13days 4h Eagleboy Mon Jul 13 14:26 
Great News! The Bahf C-97 Comes To Life. 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  fanofjets 10242  14days 10h Jetstar Sat Dec 27 21:28 
Turkish Jets Chased Away By Fighter Jets 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  Gazdon121 3995  14days 15h Jjj Wed Jul 15 13:47 
No New Engines For B-52H 26 Open in new window and expand all replies  mmo 6460  15days 2h Mmo Tue Jun 16 07:47 
Pakistan To Buy Up To 150 Chengdu J-10s 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  Zeke 8931  15days 12h GDB Mon Nov 09 20:32 
Qatar C-17 In QR Colours 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  bunumuring 3588  15days 23h Bluejuice Mon Jun 29 22:42 
B-3 26 Open in new window and expand all replies  rheinwaldner 8032  16days 16h SeJoWa Thu Jul 02 02:19 
Walking Feels Like Lifting Tree Trunks': Astronaut 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  MadameConcorde 1566  17days 18h DocLightning Thu Jul 16 01:11 
Sukhoi T-4 Vs XB-70 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  N328KF 3222  18days 22h Prebennorholm Thu Jul 09 07:00 
ME 262 Restored 34 Open in new window and expand all replies  justloveplanes 4052  19days 22h Prebennorholm Mon Jul 06 12:40 
Built In Airstairs On The KC46A? 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  Max Q 4761  20days 4h LMP737 Fri Jul 03 03:15 
Indian Pslv C28 Lofts 5 British Satellites 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  BarfBag 1755  20days 7h BarfBag Fri Jul 10 10:25 
Battle Of Britain: 75th Anniversary Fly Over 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  A320ajm 1917  23days 2h A320ajm Fri Jul 10 10:45 
Libyan MIG 23 Low Pass 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  solarflyer22 1903  26days 19h Solarflyer22 Tue Jul 07 20:33 
Iraqi Fighter Jet Accidentally Bombs Baghdad 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  csturdiv 2389  27days 13h ThePointblank Mon Jul 06 18:56 
Air Force One Replacement Thread 225 Open in new window and expand all replies  zanl188 32767  28days 1h UA444 Sat Jun 07 05:49 
Croatia Offered Israeli F-16 ACE 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  TripleDelta 3267  28days 20h Mig21umd Sat Jun 27 00:44 
Romania To Buy 2nd Batch Of F-16's 24 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 4357  28days 21h Pyrex Tue Jun 23 22:15 
C130 Crashed In Medan, Indonesia 30 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 7185  29days 16h Mandala499 Tue Jun 30 01:01 
USN/USMC F/A-18 Corrosion Damage Issues 22 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 6109  29days 19h ThePointblank Sun Jun 07 01:00 
Will Doc (B-29) Ever Fly? 43 Open in new window and expand all replies  g38 32767  30days 2h ZANL188 Wed Apr 20 19:11 
Canada Picks Up US VH-71 Fleet For Spares 29 Open in new window and expand all replies  imiakhtar 15282  30days 4h Bmacleod Tue Jun 28 06:53 
South Korea To Purchase 4 A330 Tankers 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 5188  30days 9h Bunumuring Tue Jun 30 02:11 
6 F-35B's Land On USS Wasp For Operational Testing 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 6516  1 month ago  ThePointblank Wed May 20 02:38 
Early 747s And Air Force One 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  777way 4119  1 month ago  Adipasquale Mon Jun 29 10:23 
Hello (again) Buran 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  NoUFO 4570  1 month ago  KarelXWB Fri Jun 19 12:38 
Indonesian C-130 Crashes In Residential Area 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  blueflyer 3487  1 month ago  Trent1000 Tue Jun 30 00:22 
Raaf C-27J Spartons Delivery Route 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  pusserchef 3729  1 month ago  Bunumuring Tue Jun 23 04:16 
3 Folland Gnats Departing Together 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  dominicm 1874  1 month ago  Dominicm Mon Jun 29 22:36 
Coast Guard Helicopter Crash At SFO 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  legacyins 1944  1 month ago  Legacyins Mon Jun 29 17:12 
Vulcan XH558 Salute To V Force Tour 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ant72LBA 1702  1 month ago  Ant72LBA Sat Jun 27 01:42 
SpaceX - Tests, Launches, Developments 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  Tugger 6719  1 month ago  Tugger Wed May 06 11:35 
Airbus A400 Crashes In Spain 369 Open in new window and expand all replies  notaxonrotax 32767  1 month ago  Spacecookie Sat May 09 05:04 
First Iraqi F-16 Takes To The Air 27 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 14200  1 month ago  ThePointblank Thu May 08 03:37 
Antonov Proposes An-188 Development Of An-70 28 Open in new window and expand all replies  Scipio 4519  1 month ago  KiwiRob Thu Jun 18 07:00 
Could A Quad Tilt Rotor Work? 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  747400sp 3125  1 month ago  TWA772LR Sun Jun 21 23:52 
Future Of C-5 At Westover 22 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ecflyer 7408  1 month ago  Dvincent Wed Apr 22 06:13 
Qatar Orders 4 Additional C-17s 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  Stitch 3584  1 month ago  KiwiRob Mon Jun 15 10:55 
Usaf To Open Competition For Jstars Replacement 67 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 14278  1 month ago  Bikerthai Wed Mar 11 02:15 
India Launches INS Vikrant 56 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 16216  1 month ago  BarfBag Mon Aug 12 18:57 
2 RAF Lynx Helicopters Just Touched Down In Marple 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  ADB1 2427  1 month ago  Garysted Thu Jun 18 13:58 
More CH-148 Cyclone Delays For Canada... 18 Open in new window and expand all replies  JoeCanuck 7507  1 month ago  Mffoda Thu May 26 14:15 
F111 Exports 38 Open in new window and expand all replies  bunumuring 6360  1 month ago  ThePointblank Tue May 26 04:00 
Another HuAF Grippen Down 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  andrej 3757  1 month ago  TheSonntag Wed Jun 10 03:40 
Cancel The F35, Imagine The Possibilities 56 Open in new window and expand all replies  Max Q 12815  1 month ago  ThePointblank Mon Apr 27 22:09 
Egypt To Buy 46 Mig-29 Aircraft 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ozair 5711  1 month ago  KC135TopBoom Mon May 25 22:35 
Finland: F-35 Preferred Choice 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 3625  1 month ago  FlyingSicilian Sat Jun 06 23:56 
KC-135R's In Storage? 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  fsnuffer 4079  1 month ago  Spacepope Sun Jun 07 15:48 
Using Commercial Airliners As Military Bombers... 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  CARST 4296  1 month ago  Solarflyer22 Thu May 28 00:06 
Armed Forces Day In North Bay,June 3/15 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Classa64 1409  1 month ago  Classa64 Wed Jun 10 18:53 
F-35A, 10-5015, Accident Report 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  KC135TopBoom 2826  1 month ago  Ozair Tue Jun 09 14:03 
Boeing Poised To Clinch $3 Billion-plus Kuwait F/A 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  Revelation 7244  1 month ago  KC135TopBoom Thu May 07 18:51 
Tomcat Gone, Eagle/Warthog Live On? 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  CX747 4236  1 month ago  KC135TopBoom Sun May 31 19:10 
P-8A Status? Part 2 26 Open in new window and expand all replies  LipeGIG 18626  1 month ago  Bikerthai Wed Aug 27 18:47 
Increased Usaf Activity Over Gloucestershire 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  metalinyoni 2207  1 month ago  Buckeyetech Mon Jun 08 14:33 
Fire Breaks Out On F-35 42 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 15447  1 month ago  Ozair Mon Jun 23 13:21 
QF-4's Take Last Flight At Tyndall 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 3173  1 month ago  ThePointblank Sun May 31 02:18 
Soyuz Docking Timelapse Video 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  zanl188 2412  2 months ago  Tommy1808 Sun May 31 05:41 
What's Happening Here? 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  angad84 3685  2 months ago  Angad84 Tue May 26 10:31 
6 Former RAF L1011's Will Return To Active Service 44 Open in new window and expand all replies  ATA L1011 15153  2 months ago  747400sp Tue May 19 17:59 
E-4 Neacp Replacement 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  N328KF 4006  2 months ago  FrmrKSEngr Wed May 20 06:43 
HuAF - JAS-39D Down In Caslav 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  andrej 4057  2 months ago  SAS A340 Tue May 19 08:08 
Pictures From Space And Of Space 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  Tugger 3508  2 months ago  PC12Fan Mon May 18 13:48 
Navy T-45 Skids Of Runway North Island Into Bay 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  Mike89406 3131  2 months ago  Max Q Fri May 22 16:17 
Moroccan F-16 Crashes In Yemen 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 5783  2 months ago  KC135TopBoom Mon May 11 20:05 
11 Marines Injured In V22 'Hard Landing' Oahu, HI 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  cal764 4511  2 months ago  Angad84 Sun May 17 18:52 
NY Times Article - Plea To Save The A-10 65 Open in new window and expand all replies  fanofjets 10722  2 months ago  Bhill Mon Apr 20 11:22 
B-47 Stratojet Saftey 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  fsnuffer 12628  2 months ago  RetiredWeasel Mon Mar 16 15:28 
ISS Supply Rocket In Trouble 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  oly720man 7089  2 months ago  Zanl188 Wed Apr 29 07:51 
Airbus Beluga Diverted To Malaga 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  ivanpaneque 14490  2 months ago  Ivanpaneque Sun May 10 10:04 
KC-135 Missing Off The Coast Of Dover 18 Open in new window and expand all replies  Independence76 10623  2 months ago  Breiz Tue Apr 28 21:21 
Quality Over Quantity? 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  AYVN 6396  2 months ago  Bucky707 Sat May 09 12:17 
<< List Newer Messages | Forum Index | List Older Messages >>