Discussions about military aviation and space flight. Defense contracts, new fighters, tankers and transports and aerospace development.
My Starred Topics | Stats | Profile | Start New Topic | Help | Search
Topics: (Sorted with most recently replied to, first)  Rpl:  Posted By: Views:  Last Reply: Reply By:  Topic Started:
F-35 Ground Tests Gun 33 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 5603  1h 53min Max Q Thu Jul 23 02:32 
Boeing Receives Additional P-8A Orders 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 1663  4h 33min Angad84 Fri Aug 28 07:35 
Nasa Studies Uranus And Neptune Orbiters 22 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 1123  9h 10min Prebennorholm Wed Aug 26 02:23 
Norway Upgrades It's P3 Orion Fleet 31 Open in new window and expand all replies  Mortyman 2275  14h 48min Johns624 Thu Aug 20 01:41 
F/A-18 Catches Fire On USS Truman 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 2638  1day 9h 747400sp Wed Aug 19 00:44 
CP-140 Aborts Take Off At Greenwood, Off Runway 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 615  2days 4h ThePointblank Sat Aug 29 00:07 
Antonov Proposes An-188 Development Of An-70 33 Open in new window and expand all replies  Scipio 7598  2days 16h KiwiRob Thu Jun 18 07:00 
April RC-135 Fire Linked To Oxygen System 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  UltimateDelta 1833  2days 20h Infiniti329 Sat Aug 08 12:07 
U.S. V China - Nuclear War Ever Possible? 24 Open in new window and expand all replies  dfwjim1 3382  3days 7h EA CO AS Thu Aug 13 10:39 
C-17 Runway Length/Weights 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  alaskan9974 709  3days 13h Thegman Wed Aug 26 22:29 
KC-46 Production, Testing And Delivery Part 3 29 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 2492  4days 2h KarelXWB Wed Aug 19 01:06 
Major Airshow Accident In UK 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  alberchico 2071  4days 2h Mig21umd Sat Aug 22 07:36 
Israel Air Force One 26 Open in new window and expand all replies  SR380 6630  4days 9h Prebennorholm Wed Jul 22 01:20 
UK State Visit To Iran On RAF BAe 146 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  spud757 684  4days 22h Spud757 Wed Aug 26 06:13 
India Caps Rafale Acquisition At 36 Aircraft 94 Open in new window and expand all replies  bilgerat 13416  5days 13h ZeeZoo Sat May 23 06:44 
Plane Crash At Shoreham Airshow 93 Open in new window and expand all replies  ferengi80 25634  5days 15h Fsnuffer Sat Aug 22 06:41 
Usaf Heavy Bomber Fleet Future 20 Open in new window and expand all replies  dkramer7 3308  5days 19h Marcus Sun Aug 16 14:14 
2 F-16's Collide After Landing At Nellis AFB 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 1782  7days 10h ThePointblank Tue Aug 18 21:05 
Lrasm Testing To Start This Year 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 10336  8days 2h ThePointblank Sat May 18 01:26 
E-8 At ATL? 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  ATLJRV 1793  8days 19h Spacepope Mon Aug 17 16:39 
The Forgotten Crash Of Two F86's In WV In 1950 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  MainRunway 964  11days 7h MainRunway Wed Aug 19 21:14 
Fire Breaks Out On F-35 45 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 19021  12days 2h Ozair Mon Jun 23 13:21 
Old (read) post, archived KC-46 Production, Testing And Delivery Part 2 334 Open in new window and expand all replies  Wingtip1005 32767  12days 3h KarelXWB Fri Aug 29 00:34 
USN/USMC F/A-18 Corrosion Damage Issues 23 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 8401  12days 3h ThePointblank Sun Jun 07 01:00 
Final C-17 Moves Into Final Assembly 32 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 17873  13days 8h Revelation Fri Feb 27 07:26 
Upgraded F-14 To Gen 4.5 53 Open in new window and expand all replies  solarflyer22 18539  13days 14h Acheron Mon Jan 27 17:32 
KC-135 Fleet Current Status 26 Open in new window and expand all replies  dkramer7 2226  13days 20h KC135Hydraulics Wed Aug 12 20:44 
Typhoon Vs Sukhoi 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  ap305 4987  14days 15h Bilgerat Thu Aug 06 09:02 
Helicopter Crash On Board US Navy Ship Injures 6 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  notaxonrotax 1869  16days 6h ThePointblank Wed Aug 12 08:25 
Usaf Has Been In Nonstop Combat 25 Years 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  LovesCoffee 2715  16days 21h Pihero Fri Aug 07 11:02 
Ukrainian Air Power / Prowess 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  Scipio 2184  17days 4h KiwiRob Wed Aug 05 18:07 
Will Doc (B-29) Ever Fly? 46 Open in new window and expand all replies  g38 32767  17days 12h Zanl188 Wed Apr 20 19:11 
India Cancels $12 Billion Fighter Program 25 Open in new window and expand all replies  mmo 4425  17days 21h Angad84 Tue Aug 04 08:47 
Usaf F16 Down In Germany - Pilot Survived 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  txlbased 1781  17days 22h Notaxonrotax Tue Aug 11 03:00 
The Man Who 'created' Air Force One 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  winterlight 1326  18days 10h Revelation Wed Aug 12 13:23 
Air Force One Replacement Thread 234 Open in new window and expand all replies  zanl188 32767  18days 21h Adipasquale Sat Jun 07 05:49 
A400M Update 133 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 32767  21days 14h SeJoWa Fri Nov 14 14:58 
Spitfire MK912 Forced Landing 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  GPHOTO 1921  23days 19h LovesCoffee Sat Aug 01 09:23 
New Freighter KC 390:  Letter Of Intent 60 Open in new window and expand all replies  328JET 32767  24days 11h LAXintl Thu Jul 22 09:47 
Usmc Declares F-35B IOC 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 2887  25days SeJoWa Fri Jul 31 15:11 
Question About The Alenia M-346 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  Newark727 1102  25days 3h Steman Wed Aug 05 21:06 
Russian Military Crashes 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  Scipio 2647  25days 8h DeltaMD90 Sun Aug 02 18:10 
Official New Horizons Discussion Thread 185 Open in new window and expand all replies  AerospaceFan 24147  25days 15h SSTeve Tue Jan 17 09:49 
B-3 27 Open in new window and expand all replies  rheinwaldner 11044  25days 22h SeJoWa Thu Jul 02 02:19 
Iran - Nuclear Or Atomic Bomb? 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  dfwjim1 2648  26days 8h Solarflyer22 Sun Jul 26 18:14 
The US Army Will Buy 6 Dash-8-300 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  yenne09 8202  26days 18h Cargotanker Fri Jun 26 04:15 
20 F-16 Falcons Flying In 50 Formation 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  guitarsingapore 1899  27days 9h Mffoda Sun Aug 02 01:14 
F15-SG Flying Over Singapore Marina Bay 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  guitarsingapore 1714  27days 9h Diverted Sun Aug 02 01:17 
Greek F-16 Down IN SPAIN: 10 Death 29 Open in new window and expand all replies  spantax 9856  1 month ago  ThePointblank Mon Jan 26 10:05 
Future Of Old Iran Air Force Aircraft 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  747WanSui 3317  1 month ago  Angad84 Tue Jul 21 22:02 
Report: F-35 Pummeled By F-16 83 Open in new window and expand all replies  LAXPAX 14632  1 month ago  Ptrjong Tue Jun 30 17:08 
Cause Of Virgin Galactic Accident 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  AirlineCritic 1678  1 month ago  SSTeve Tue Jul 28 15:10 
Dassault Delivers First Rafales To Egypt 21 Open in new window and expand all replies  francoflier 3719  1 month ago  Aviaponcho Mon Jul 20 10:36 
BAE Ordered To Halt Korean KF-16 Upgrades 18 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 8418  1 month ago  ThePointblank Thu Oct 30 03:01 
Eurofighter Typhoon : 'Even Worse Than We Thought' 52 Open in new window and expand all replies  Wingscrubber 30973  1 month ago  Gingersnap Sat Mar 05 09:44 
SpaceX Falcon Heavy Delayed Again 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 1542  1 month ago  Nomadd22 Thu Jul 23 02:02 
A330MRTT Orders, Production And Testing 31 Open in new window and expand all replies  r2rho 6937  1 month ago  KarelXWB Wed Jul 08 04:55 
USS Ranger (CV/A-61) Arrives In Brownsville TX 26 Open in new window and expand all replies  Surfpunk 6401  1 month ago  Sooner787 Sun Jul 12 11:51 
SpaceX's Grasshopper 190 Open in new window and expand all replies  ZANL188 32767  1 month ago  ZaphodHarkonnen Tue Dec 25 12:41 
Rosetta's Philae Probe Has Landed On A Comet! 52 Open in new window and expand all replies  Tugger 16316  1 month ago  Revelation Wed Nov 12 08:05 
India To Replace Air Force One B747's 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 6223  1 month ago  JOYA380B747 Thu Jun 11 00:48 
Tom Cruise Hanging On A400M 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  Finn350 5143  1 month ago  Eagleboy Mon Jul 13 14:26 
Great News! The Bahf C-97 Comes To Life. 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  fanofjets 12023  1 month ago  Jetstar Sat Dec 27 21:28 
Turkish Jets Chased Away By Fighter Jets 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  Gazdon121 5359  1 month ago  Jjj Wed Jul 15 13:47 
No New Engines For B-52H 26 Open in new window and expand all replies  mmo 8435  1 month ago  Mmo Tue Jun 16 07:47 
Pakistan To Buy Up To 150 Chengdu J-10s 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  Zeke 9866  1 month ago  GDB Mon Nov 09 20:32 
Qatar C-17 In QR Colours 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  bunumuring 5879  1 month ago  Bluejuice Mon Jun 29 22:42 
Walking Feels Like Lifting Tree Trunks': Astronaut 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  MadameConcorde 2818  1 month ago  DocLightning Thu Jul 16 01:11 
Sukhoi T-4 Vs XB-70 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  N328KF 5137  1 month ago  Prebennorholm Thu Jul 09 07:00 
ME 262 Restored 34 Open in new window and expand all replies  justloveplanes 6118  1 month ago  Prebennorholm Mon Jul 06 12:40 
Built In Airstairs On The KC46A? 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  Max Q 6803  1 month ago  LMP737 Fri Jul 03 03:15 
Indian Pslv C28 Lofts 5 British Satellites 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  BarfBag 3367  1 month ago  BarfBag Fri Jul 10 10:25 
Battle Of Britain: 75th Anniversary Fly Over 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  A320ajm 3797  1 month ago  A320ajm Fri Jul 10 10:45 
Libyan MIG 23 Low Pass 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  solarflyer22 3207  1 month ago  Solarflyer22 Tue Jul 07 20:33 
Iraqi Fighter Jet Accidentally Bombs Baghdad 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  csturdiv 3982  1 month ago  ThePointblank Mon Jul 06 18:56 
Croatia Offered Israeli F-16 ACE 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  TripleDelta 5529  1 month ago  Mig21umd Sat Jun 27 00:44 
Romania To Buy 2nd Batch Of F-16's 24 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 6281  1 month ago  Pyrex Tue Jun 23 22:15 
C130 Crashed In Medan, Indonesia 30 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 9423  1 month ago  Mandala499 Tue Jun 30 01:01 
Canada Picks Up US VH-71 Fleet For Spares 29 Open in new window and expand all replies  imiakhtar 17734  1 month ago  Bmacleod Tue Jun 28 06:53 
South Korea To Purchase 4 A330 Tankers 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 7519  1 month ago  Bunumuring Tue Jun 30 02:11 
6 F-35B's Land On USS Wasp For Operational Testing 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 8419  2 months ago  ThePointblank Wed May 20 02:38 
Early 747s And Air Force One 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  777way 6269  2 months ago  Adipasquale Mon Jun 29 10:23 
Hello (again) Buran 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  NoUFO 6837  2 months ago  KarelXWB Fri Jun 19 12:38 
Indonesian C-130 Crashes In Residential Area 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  blueflyer 5601  2 months ago  Trent1000 Tue Jun 30 00:22 
Raaf C-27J Spartons Delivery Route 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  pusserchef 5908  2 months ago  Bunumuring Tue Jun 23 04:16 
3 Folland Gnats Departing Together 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  dominicm 3144  2 months ago  Dominicm Mon Jun 29 22:36 
Coast Guard Helicopter Crash At SFO 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  legacyins 3210  2 months ago  Legacyins Mon Jun 29 17:12 
Vulcan XH558 Salute To V Force Tour 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ant72LBA 2700  2 months ago  Ant72LBA Sat Jun 27 01:42 
SpaceX - Tests, Launches, Developments 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  Tugger 8382  2 months ago  Tugger Wed May 06 11:35 
Airbus A400 Crashes In Spain 369 Open in new window and expand all replies  notaxonrotax 32767  2 months ago  Spacecookie Sat May 09 05:04 
First Iraqi F-16 Takes To The Air 27 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 16417  2 months ago  ThePointblank Thu May 08 03:37 
Could A Quad Tilt Rotor Work? 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  747400sp 5346  2 months ago  TWA772LR Sun Jun 21 23:52 
Future Of C-5 At Westover 22 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ecflyer 9308  2 months ago  Dvincent Wed Apr 22 06:13 
Qatar Orders 4 Additional C-17s 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  Stitch 5814  2 months ago  KiwiRob Mon Jun 15 10:55 
Usaf To Open Competition For Jstars Replacement 67 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 16568  2 months ago  Bikerthai Wed Mar 11 02:15 
India Launches INS Vikrant 56 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 18424  2 months ago  BarfBag Mon Aug 12 18:57 
2 RAF Lynx Helicopters Just Touched Down In Marple 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  ADB1 4332  2 months ago  Garysted Thu Jun 18 13:58 
More CH-148 Cyclone Delays For Canada... 18 Open in new window and expand all replies  JoeCanuck 9434  2 months ago  Mffoda Thu May 26 14:15 
F111 Exports 38 Open in new window and expand all replies  bunumuring 8153  2 months ago  ThePointblank Tue May 26 04:00 
Another HuAF Grippen Down 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  andrej 5977  2 months ago  TheSonntag Wed Jun 10 03:40 
<< List Newer Messages | Forum Index | List Older Messages >>