Discussions about military aviation and space flight. Defense contracts, new fighters, tankers and transports and aerospace development.
My Starred Topics | Stats | Profile | Start New Topic | Help | Search
Topics: (Sorted with most recently replied to, first)  Rpl:  Posted By: Views:  Last Reply: Reply By:  Topic Started:
Drones Inflight Refueling From Drones 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  STT757 3648  1 year ago  Ptrjong Sun Oct 07 08:31 
L-39 For Sale In Pawn Shop TV Show (USA) 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  boacvc10 4197  1 year ago  Boacvc10 Sat Oct 06 21:52 
Gorshkov Fails Sea Trials - 10 Month Delay 71 Open in new window and expand all replies  sturmovik 11442  1 year ago  KC135TopBoom Mon Sep 17 14:34 
Iraq To Sign $5 Billion Arms Deal With Russia 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  imiakhtar 6481  1 year ago  ThePointblank Thu Sep 27 14:43 
Nasa 747 27 Open in new window and expand all replies  crownvic 6690  1 year ago  Eksath Tue Sep 18 19:49 
Mars One And Reality 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  maxter 3570  1 year ago  Tugger Wed Oct 03 02:35 
Presedential Planes Flying Into Springfield (kspi) 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  phatalbert 4240  1 year ago  Moose135 Thu Sep 27 11:13 
Space Shuttle Endeavor - Pics Of Last Flight 23 Open in new window and expand all replies  HaveBlue 8408  1 year ago  MadameConcorde Wed Sep 19 06:46 
Air Force Association Magazine On F-35 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 4091  1 year ago  ThePointblank Tue Oct 02 20:48 
Man Tries Smuggling Plastic For Chinese Military 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  mham001 4765  2 years ago  Bennett123 Fri Sep 28 09:05 
Google Maps X-15 At Edwards AFB 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  boeing767mech 4852  2 years ago  ZANL188 Sat Sep 29 22:58 
Air Force One Replacement 33 Open in new window and expand all replies  HIRSCH777 11500  2 years ago  Kanban Thu Sep 06 23:16 
Curiosity Goes To Mars 122 Open in new window and expand all replies  ZANL188 13539  2 years ago  Canoecarrier Sat Aug 04 06:25 
Did I See An F-105 Over Miami On 9/23? 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  pedroanda 5311  2 years ago  KC135TopBoom Mon Sep 24 12:16 
First A400M Delivery Suffers Fresh Slip 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  Revelation 7534  2 years ago  Autothrust Thu Sep 06 09:15 
African Aerospace & Defense Airshow South Africa 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  simonisjf 3526  2 years ago  Simonisjf Mon Sep 24 00:42 
Blog On UK Ministry Of Defence Procurement 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  VC-10 4202  2 years ago  Art Wed Sep 19 13:35 
Shuttle Endeavor At LAX 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  kaitak744 4255  2 years ago  KC135TopBoom Thu Sep 20 19:59 
Shuttle Endeavour To LAX Mid-September 28 Open in new window and expand all replies  michiganatc 9606  2 years ago  Eksath Fri Jul 13 14:20 
Space Shuttle To Moffet Field 9/21/12... 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  olddominion727 4845  2 years ago  71Zulu Thu Sep 20 08:15 
Call Sign 'Flint' 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  tjwgrr 4758  2 years ago  Tjwgrr Tue Sep 18 11:57 
Return Of The Avro Arrow? 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  connies4ever 5552  2 years ago  Neutrino Sat Sep 15 10:33 
Six Harriers Destroyed In Afghanistan 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  greaser 6586  2 years ago  Bennett123 Sun Sep 16 09:25 
Space Shuttle External Tank 28 Open in new window and expand all replies  THrust 7531  2 years ago  Kalvado Sat Sep 01 19:22 
A330 Mrtt Loses Boom Over Spain 24 Open in new window and expand all replies  sturmovik 8064  2 years ago  KC135TopBoom Tue Sep 11 05:21 
Gruman LEM, Part Numbering System 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  soon7x7 3417  2 years ago  Soon7x7 Wed Sep 12 16:31 
RR Merlin Engine - Exhaust Developments 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  moo 6786  2 years ago  Dlednicer Mon Sep 10 11:28 
Jupiter Takes A Meteor Hit 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  ZANL188 4452  2 years ago  Comorin Tue Sep 11 14:06 
S Korea 4-4E Replacement: F-15 Or F-35? 61 Open in new window and expand all replies  art 19228  2 years ago  ThePointblank Fri Oct 14 07:10 
Pressurisation In Fighter Planes 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  AF1624 6769  2 years ago  Max Q Thu Sep 06 00:49 
Possible US Military A340 Flying Over & Around EFD 26 Open in new window and expand all replies  indcwby 13945  2 years ago  HaveBlue Mon Dec 20 16:35 
Copenhagen Suborbitals 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  MD11Engineer 3335  2 years ago  GST Tue Sep 11 10:37 
C-5A Will Get Home In A Musuem! 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  Galaxy5007 6843  2 years ago  Galaxy5007 Mon Aug 27 17:19 
F-4C Wing Removal, Info Needed. 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  flightsimer 8425  2 years ago  Venus6971 Wed Aug 08 21:16 
US Flew Spy Drone Missions From Australia 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  Quokkas 6435  2 years ago  TheCol Sun Sep 02 18:09 
Supermassive Black Holes And Hot Galaxies 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  NoWorries 4754  2 years ago  Maxter Thu Aug 30 07:43 
Air Force One & Marine One 37 Open in new window and expand all replies  JayinKitsap 10694  2 years ago  CitationJet Fri Aug 10 13:54 
F-35 On Exhibition In Front Of Oslo Town Hall 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  Mortyman 6233  2 years ago  Ebj1248650 Fri Aug 31 15:43 
Latest Info On Space Shuttle Arrival At LAX - 9/20 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  potus 5922  2 years ago  N901wa Tue Sep 04 08:29 
Mrtt Over EMA 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  asctty 4497  2 years ago  KC135TopBoom Mon Sep 03 12:38 
White House: US To Sell Fighters To Taiwan 30 Open in new window and expand all replies  Flighty 14825  2 years ago  Trex8 Fri Apr 27 12:21 
Norwegian F-16 Doing 9 G's Over Oslo Harbour 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Mortyman 5405  2 years ago  Mortyman Sat Sep 01 06:41 
B-1B Lancer Question 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  sturmovik 8088  2 years ago  HaveBlue Wed Aug 29 12:33 
Unmanned Gripen "E/F"..? 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  SAS A340 7314  2 years ago  Olle Tue Aug 14 23:53 
Douglas A2D Skyshark - Could It Be Made Reliable? 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  g38 9386  2 years ago  Prebennorholm Tue Jul 31 17:19 
Jane's: Gripen Lowest Operating Costs 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  bjorn14 10491  2 years ago  BigJKU Wed Jul 04 05:39 
Boeing P-8 Poseidon Neptune Wing Question 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  PHX787 8102  2 years ago  ADent Mon Aug 20 14:15 
Air Combat Across The Taiwan Straight 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  celestar 8095  2 years ago  Ptrjong Fri Aug 03 02:05 
F-5's Still Flying In The U.S. Who Operates? 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  KAUST 8275  2 years ago  KingairTA Mon Aug 20 16:00 
Sea King Question 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  spudh 8082  2 years ago  Gemuser Mon Apr 02 16:40 
Super Guppy Lands At Nmusaf 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  ZANL188 5529  2 years ago  Flightsimer Thu Aug 23 15:49 
Colombian Air Force In Red Flag 12-4? 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  gabo787 4917  2 years ago  Gabo787 Fri Aug 24 01:49 
Chinese AR Force (PLA) J10 Combat Capability 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  celestar 4829  2 years ago  Celestar Fri Aug 24 01:22 
Canada's Snowbirds To Get New Aircraft 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  krisyyz 9832  2 years ago  Oroka Sat Aug 18 07:15 
Buy A Russian Fighter For £3! 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  PHX787 6159  2 years ago  Ptrjong Mon Aug 20 22:30 
Norway Threatens To Cancel NH 90 Order 53 Open in new window and expand all replies  Mortyman 13506  2 years ago  Autothrust Wed Jul 25 11:00 
Military Aircraft Sobriquet 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  Confuscius 7009  2 years ago  GlobalMoose Thu Aug 09 19:55 
India Air Force BBD Global 5000 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  sturmovik 6617  2 years ago  RIXrat Tue Aug 07 09:34 
Air Force X-51A Test Failed 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  casinterest 6757  2 years ago  GAIsweetGAI Wed Aug 15 12:49 
India's M.R.M.R. Aircraft Competition 28 Open in new window and expand all replies  DEVILFISH 23800  2 years ago  Devilfish Mon Feb 16 06:53 
Air Force One Visit - Which Airport? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  smitty1960 5947  2 years ago  Rutley21 Thu Aug 09 13:20 
Is That The Parking Brake? 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  Blobusus 5920  2 years ago  Tugger Tue Aug 14 14:05 
Expect A New Boeing X-48C Blended-wing Body To Fly 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  AF351 10752  2 years ago  DarkSnowyNight Sat Jul 07 14:01 
Ugandan Helicopters Crash 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  Cranehead 4475  2 years ago  Flyingturtle Tue Aug 14 06:14 
C-130 At SNA Yesterday - Anyone Know More? 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  Newark727 5561  2 years ago  LAXintl Sat Aug 11 09:33 
Observations: Blue Angels Over Lake Wash @ Seafair 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  ulfinator 6049  2 years ago  Ebj1248650 Sun Aug 05 16:54 
KC-135E's For Chile 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  HarleyDriver 6282  2 years ago  KC135TopBoom Mon Aug 06 19:42 
Viggen Prototype 37-1 Was Scrapped This Summer. 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  AndersNilsson 5608  2 years ago  GDB Wed Aug 08 12:38 
Hercules Landing / Takeoff From Carrier ( Video ) 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  Mortyman 7584  2 years ago  WrenchBender Sun Aug 05 02:50 
Mexico Looking For New Presidential Transport 57 Open in new window and expand all replies  kapnoc4389 15670  2 years ago  Bikerthai Tue Jul 24 09:59 
F-35 Sonic Boom 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  787atPAE 7178  2 years ago  Vikkyvik Sat Aug 04 15:03 
New Paint Scheme For Canadian Pm Airbus 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  drgmobile 9720  2 years ago  KC135TopBoom Thu Jul 26 08:24 
Danish Airforce C-130 Lands On Beach. 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  EBGflyer 8716  2 years ago  Prebennorholm Tue Jul 24 05:02 
Red Flag Raptor Vs. Typhoon 20 Open in new window and expand all replies  wingman 13592  2 years ago  BigJKU Thu Aug 02 06:29 
Nasa Awards Commercial Crew Contracts 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  ZANL188 5102  2 years ago  ZANL188 Fri Aug 03 13:51 
Aircraft Carriers: Armored Or Not? 43 Open in new window and expand all replies  flyingturtle 14434  2 years ago  ThePointblank Thu Jul 19 18:11 
Silkorsky X2 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  sweair 6151  2 years ago  Sweair Tue Jul 24 02:48 
Anyone Watch 'Great Planes' 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  Max Q 6657  2 years ago  Revelation Sat Jul 28 00:17 
The Other Sikorsky Blackhawk: The S-67 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  neutrino 8335  2 years ago  Boacvc10 Wed Jul 25 08:49 
Why Did The US Navy Retire The S3B? 41 Open in new window and expand all replies  Max Q 11982  2 years ago  Par13del Mon Jul 16 19:15 
Air Force One In Seattle 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  BACCALA 7513  2 years ago  Canoecarrier Tue Jul 24 17:06 
AIM-120 And Method Of Firing 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  moo 7977  2 years ago  Moo Thu Jul 19 08:30 
Unused Space Shuttle Capabilities 30 Open in new window and expand all replies  cedarjet 10487  2 years ago  Connies4ever Sun Jul 15 09:38 
RIP Sally Ride 24 Open in new window and expand all replies  PHX787 6388  2 years ago  Connies4ever Mon Jul 23 14:25 
C17 Lands At Wrong TPA Airport 62 Open in new window and expand all replies  Mainliner 16791  2 years ago  Flightsimer Fri Jul 20 12:40 
Last Flight Of A Super Guppy Right Now? 7/25 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  4holer 6846  2 years ago  Eksath Wed Jul 25 06:44 
Royal Auxilary Air Force.RAAF 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  G-KIRAN 5684  2 years ago  Chuchoteur Sun May 06 10:45 
Jet Age's Most   Diverse Carrier Flight Deck? 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  Max Q 7712  2 years ago  Confuscius Tue Jul 17 22:16 
KC-135 Tanker Wing 57 Open in new window and expand all replies  Blackbird 21887  2 years ago  Aaron747 Sat Jan 06 01:17 
R.I.P Commander Poindexter (Space Shuttle) 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  eksath 6906  2 years ago  Eksath Mon Jul 02 15:44 
Turkish S-70 Crashes, Casualties. 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  TK787 5005  2 years ago  TK787 Sun Jul 22 10:56 
Boeing KC-46A Tanker Passes Initial Design Review 137 Open in new window and expand all replies  Stitch 22006  2 years ago  Rwy04lga Wed May 09 07:59 
SpaceX Goes To ISS - COTS2/3 Launch Date 176 Open in new window and expand all replies  ZANL188 21026  2 years ago  Nomadd22 Fri Dec 09 10:57 
Info On Carrier Based DC-9? 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  747400sp 6839  2 years ago  Dtw9 Thu Jul 19 11:46 
Missile Testing Sites? 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  wardialer 4023  2 years ago  Wardialer Fri Jul 20 13:50 
Any more VC10 Visits? 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  boeingorbust 6009  2 years ago  Rwy04lga Tue Jul 10 19:23 
US  To Integrate Drones Into Airspace 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  bjorn14 5916  2 years ago  Flighty Thu Jul 12 14:58 
New Space Magazine Launched! 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  alberchico 5078  2 years ago  David L Thu Jul 19 10:31 
Could A Giant New Tilt Rotor, Replace A CH 53? 26 Open in new window and expand all replies  747400sp 9859  2 years ago  747400sp Thu Jul 12 10:34 
Nasa Space Shuttle SRB Cam! 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ps76 6003  2 years ago  Redflyer Sat Jun 30 16:08 
<< List Newer Messages | Forum Index | List Older Messages >>