Discussions about military aviation and space flight. Defense contracts, new fighters, tankers and transports and aerospace development.
All Topics | Stats | Profile | Start New Topic | Help | Search
Topics: (Sorted with most recently replied to, first)  Rpl:  Posted By: Views:  Last Reply: Reply By:  Topic Started:
BAE Ordered To Halt Korean KF-16 Upgrades 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 120  2h 37min ThePointblank Thu Oct 30 03:01 
B-52  Re-engine Proposal Botched 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  cmb56 1166  2h 40min TheSonntag Tue Oct 28 16:18 
Will The US Navy Ever Build A Larger Carrier? 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  747400sp 2522  8h 35min ThePointblank Sun Oct 19 11:07 
Antares Rocket Just Exploded 25 Open in new window and expand all replies  UAL Bagsmasher 1794  9h 41min Prebennorholm Tue Oct 28 15:28 
Rumor: Airbus Defense May Build C-295 In India 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  dtw2hyd 1123  17h 57min Angad84 Sun Oct 26 06:17 
Minuteman III Test 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  kanban 358  19h 48min Kanban Wed Oct 29 09:50 
India To Purchase Spike Missiles From Israel 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  dtw2hyd 593  22h 56min BarfBag Sun Oct 26 05:52 
12 US Search Radars 1960s: Where Were They? 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  timz 494  1day 7h JeffSFO Tue Oct 28 19:32 
North Korean Extraction 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  bfiguy 1843  1day 12h MillwallSean Wed Oct 22 11:30 
Saab And Brazil Have Signed Fighter Deal 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  thunderboltdrgn 962  1day 16h Thunderboltdrgn Mon Oct 27 01:25 
Isis Training To Fly Captured Fighter Aircraft 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  chuchoteur 3082  1day 20h MD11Engineer Fri Oct 17 07:35 
F-35B For The Royal Australian Navy? 28 Open in new window and expand all replies  bunumuring 26256  2days Ozair Fri Jun 27 18:15 
New Radar Proposed For B-52 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 3002  2days 8h Checksixx Sun Oct 12 01:03 
KC-46 Production, Testing And Delivery Part 2 63 Open in new window and expand all replies  Wingtip1005 8131  2days 17h Revelation Fri Aug 29 00:34 
Argentina Looks To Buy Gripen 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  LAXintl 1475  3days 11h ThePointblank Fri Oct 24 08:17 
Rare British WW2-airplane Found In Norwegian Fjord 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  Mortyman 1255  3days 16h Cjg225 Fri Oct 24 10:23 
SpaceX's Grasshopper 80 Open in new window and expand all replies  ZANL188 23256  4days 6h Zanl188 Tue Dec 25 12:41 
P-51 In Tulsa Area Skies 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  contrails 340  4days 8h Moose135 Sat Oct 25 17:33 
BREAKING: No Flight Zone Issued South Of Stockholm 25 Open in new window and expand all replies  robbie86 9879  5days 10h Acheron Mon Oct 20 05:19 
AirShow Aire 75 Madrid Torrejon 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  ivanpaneque 646  6days 23h Ivanpaneque Mon Oct 13 06:48 
Former SR-71 Pilot Q&A 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  Wingtip1005 963  7days Wingtip1005 Thu Oct 23 04:53 
Indian Regional Navigation Satellite System 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  dtw2hyd 617  7days 19h BarfBag Thu Oct 16 03:54 
What If Tsar Bomba Had Been At Full Yield? 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  SmithAir747 2681  7days 22h Dlednicer Fri Oct 17 15:48 
First A400M For German Air Force 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 6184  8days Semaex Thu Jan 30 13:45 
F-16's Collide Over Kansas 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  catdaddy63 1197  8days 2h Andrej Mon Oct 20 14:47 
New Freighter KC 390:  Letter Of Intent 47 Open in new window and expand all replies  328JET 32767  8days 2h Angad84 Thu Jul 22 09:47 
Used F-16's For RAF's Red Arrows? 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 2356  8days 17h Gingersnap Wed Oct 15 01:58 
Ride Report: Blue Angels #2 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  avgeekery 583  10days 11h Avgeekery Sun Oct 19 18:34 
What Was Overflying The White Mountains, NH Oct 8th 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  flyingcello 1576  10days 12h Revelation Wed Oct 08 18:51 
Meltdown Of The German Air Force? 29 Open in new window and expand all replies  lennyhamburg 5078  11days 9h Bilgerat Sat Sep 27 11:40 
Maintenance Personal 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  boeing767mech 480  11days 18h Zanl188 Sat Oct 18 08:46 
P-8A Status? Part 2 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  LipeGIG 1951  11days 20h Kanban Wed Aug 27 18:47 
Will Doc (B-29) Ever Fly? 30 Open in new window and expand all replies  g38 25212  12days 9h Grummancat Wed Apr 20 19:11 
Nasa Partners With Boeing, SpaceX For Space Taxis 21 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 2446  12days 10h Nomadd22 Tue Sep 16 13:17 
C-5's Location In U.S. 62 Open in new window and expand all replies  seefivein 11142  12days 13h KPDX Wed Feb 26 06:50 
Should The US Build Smaller Aircraft Carriers? 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  william 2042  13days MD11Engineer Wed Oct 15 12:11 
What If Shuttle Tile Damage Was Seen In Orbit? 20 Open in new window and expand all replies  alaskan9974 5773  13days 16h Cadet985 Mon Aug 04 10:42 
Mexican Government 787 In Mexico 24 Open in new window and expand all replies  AR385 2708  13days 16h AM Thu Oct 09 22:48 
F-22 Used In Targeted Isis Strikes 66 Open in new window and expand all replies  csturdiv 7498  14days 6h ThePointblank Tue Sep 23 00:52 
Helicopters Fighting ISIS, A Few Questions. 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  notaxonrotax 859  14days 9h Notaxonrotax Tue Oct 14 23:30 
SFO Fleet Week Air Show 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  LONGisland89 1144  15days 9h JeffSFO Wed Oct 01 12:09 
India Succesfully Launches Mission To Mars 62 Open in new window and expand all replies  comorin 8305  15days 19h Golfradio Tue Nov 05 08:22 
Alaska Rejects 8 Former National Guard C-23s 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  elmothehobo 2885  15days 20h Devilfish Sat Sep 27 12:27 
New Life For The C-17? 68 Open in new window and expand all replies  rotating14 18436  16days 20h Flying-Tiger Fri Apr 11 10:27 
India Select A330 For Tanker (again) 19 Open in new window and expand all replies  scbriml 6940  16days 21h KarelXWB Thu Nov 01 12:40 
Turkish Seahawk Helicopter Crashed 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  tozbek 553  17days 2h Tozbek Mon Oct 13 03:09 
A New F-35 Cost Analysis 83 Open in new window and expand all replies  kanban 5087  18days 3h Seahawk Thu Sep 25 09:10 
C-23B+/C Sherpa Information 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  flightsimer 595  18days 9h Flightsimer Sat Oct 11 20:12 
Usaf F-15 Crash Near Spalding, UK 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  jamesontheroad 1892  18days 10h Notaxonrotax Wed Oct 08 08:21 
Why Didn't Nasa Launch Shuttle From California? 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  fxramper 1287  18days 11h LAXintl Sat Oct 11 10:58 
Question For The Tanker Experts? 13 Open in new window and expand all replies  Max Q 1910  19days 5h FrmrKSEngr Wed Oct 08 22:28 
AF1 At Foreign Airports 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  infiniti329 2177  20days 7h Benjjk Wed Oct 01 00:57 
First Iraqi F-16 Takes To The Air 25 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 7886  20days 7h ThePointblank Thu May 08 03:37 
Brunei To Purchase Lockheed C-130J 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  LAXintl 914  20days 23h Bunumuring Tue Oct 07 17:57 
Spanish Air Force Usage Of Bf109 And He111 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  An225 1886  21days 23h Stealthz Tue Sep 30 02:21 
Sikorsky Build Worlds Fastest Attack Helicoptor 21 Open in new window and expand all replies  747400sp 3140  23days 14h Larshjort Thu Oct 02 19:35 
Classification Of The EH-101 3 Open in new window and expand all replies  An225 1202  23days 17h GDB Sun Oct 05 04:16 
Are B-52s Pressurized? 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  TWA772LR 3661  24days 6h Neutrino Sun Sep 21 22:39 
UK's First A400M Powers Toward Flight Debut 22 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 5042  25days 8h Max Q Mon Aug 11 12:59 
Russian Aviation Documentrys 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  bigz 835  26days 19h Revelation Fri Oct 03 08:47 
Footage Of C-17 Launching Flares 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  avgeekery 1311  28days 3h Andrej Sun Sep 28 15:35 
Australian F-35 Full Purchase Expected Soon 16 Open in new window and expand all replies  Ozair 5355  29days 7h ThePointblank Tue Mar 11 23:08 
Canada's Last Airworthy Avro Lancaster Off To UK 26 Open in new window and expand all replies  mpsrent 4719  29days 20h GST Tue Aug 05 12:57 
Air Force One Replacement Thread 95 Open in new window and expand all replies  zanl188 10751  30days 9h SSTeve Sat Jun 07 05:49 
UAE Government A/C Flown By Locals Or Expats? 2 Open in new window and expand all replies  SXDFC 1490  1 month ago  PresRDC Fri Sep 19 01:02 
Nahshon At Malta Today 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  bennett123 593  1 month ago  Bennett123 Sun Sep 28 12:14 
9/11 "Doomsday Plane" On CNN 70 Open in new window and expand all replies  Posti 21158  1 month ago  Max Q Thu Sep 13 20:44 
Does The Usaf Fly Cat II/III Approaches? 28 Open in new window and expand all replies  natflyer 3333  1 month ago  Donniecs Tue Sep 09 15:05 
All Is Grey, But Which One? 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  na 2644  1 month ago  Angad84 Fri Sep 12 04:13 
Both F-15SE And F-35 For South Korea? 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  bikerthai 7832  1 month ago  Queb Fri May 24 06:26 
Rdaf F-16s & CL-604 Over Greenland 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  KC135TopBoom 1605  1 month ago  CPH-R Tue Sep 16 07:06 
Neat KC-10, C-17, C-5 Air To Air Video 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  avgeekery 1699  1 month ago  NC1844V Thu Sep 18 23:53 
Fighter Patrols Over The Capital 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  dfwjim1 1161  1 month ago  Woodreau Sun Sep 21 16:52 
Scottish Independence Effects On RAF? 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  dalca 1598  1 month ago  GDB Thu Sep 18 00:50 
Japan Agrees Sale Of 15 US-2 Planes To India 10 Open in new window and expand all replies  dtw2hyd 2937  1 month ago  KiwiRob Sun Sep 14 09:49 
US Army Chopers Seek Guidance In Poland. 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  andrej 2243  1 month ago  Mham001 Thu Sep 11 05:56 
India Considering Eurofighter, Again 18 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 3311  1 month ago  BarfBag Thu Sep 11 02:54 
Fire Breaks Out On F-35 40 Open in new window and expand all replies  KarelXWB 9429  1 month ago  Kanban Mon Jun 23 13:21 
RCAF's Macgyver Fix For A C-130H 5 Open in new window and expand all replies  boacvc10 1746  1 month ago  ThePointblank Tue Sep 16 06:16 
2 US Air Force F-18 Chrashed In The Pacific 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  oykie 3251  1 month ago  Pdxswa Fri Sep 12 05:37 
India Clears $2.5B Boeing Chopper Purchase 48 Open in new window and expand all replies  dtw2hyd 3422  1 month ago  BarfBag Fri Aug 29 18:10 
Nato Members To Increase Military Spending 17 Open in new window and expand all replies  oykie 2253  1 month ago  TheSonntag Sat Sep 06 06:04 
Norway F-35 - Specials 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  Mortyman 1789  1 month ago  Mortyman Sat Sep 13 06:07 
Bird Strike In A C-130 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  ivanpaneque 2454  1 month ago  Ivanpaneque Fri Sep 12 14:41 
F-35 Engine Problems Hidden Since May 36 Open in new window and expand all replies  bilgerat 4054  1 month ago  Moo Tue Sep 02 06:36 
Swedish Government Gives Go For Gripen E 21 Open in new window and expand all replies  olle 3719  1 month ago  Olle Fri Aug 29 00:25 
What If Apollo 1 (AS-204) Had Never Happened? 8 Open in new window and expand all replies  Grisee08 2356  1 month ago  Tommy1808 Mon Sep 01 09:07 
2nd FAF A400M "Ville De Toulouse" 11 Open in new window and expand all replies  chuchoteur 5336  1 month ago  Kanban Wed Jan 22 13:03 
Turkey's "Air Force One" Over UK Now 9 Open in new window and expand all replies  readytotaxi 2896  1 month ago  TK787 Wed Sep 03 10:34 
Cracks Ground Half Of USAF's F-16D Fleet 4 Open in new window and expand all replies  ThePointblank 2883  1 month ago  ThePointblank Fri Aug 22 15:26 
MH53E Down Off Virginia Beach 7 Open in new window and expand all replies  chuchoteur 3722  1 month ago  ThePointblank Wed Jan 08 12:29 
T-50 Prototype Damaged (pics) 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  alberchico 6953  1 month ago  ThePointblank Tue Jun 10 15:09 
Are There Still Any JT4A Powered Planes Around? 14 Open in new window and expand all replies  TheSonntag 3216  1 month ago  Prebennorholm Wed Aug 20 00:54 
Norwegian F-16's Take Off For Libya ( Old Video ) 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  Mortyman 1000  1 month ago  HaveBlue Sun Sep 07 15:29 
777X May Replace AF1...? 19 Open in new window and expand all replies  Boeing778X 3329  1 month ago  Bmacleod Thu Sep 04 09:03 
F-16V Emerges In Taiwan 6 Open in new window and expand all replies  Devilfish 3463  1 month ago  Tommy1808 Wed Aug 20 10:55 
Galileo First Two Operational Sats Launch Failure 15 Open in new window and expand all replies  jollo 2907  1 month ago  Jollo Tue Aug 26 05:04 
Crash In Western Virginia 12 Open in new window and expand all replies  packcheer 3023  1 month ago  NBGSkyGod Wed Aug 27 08:00 
Turkish Female F-16 Pilot Ejected Safety 1 Open in new window and expand all replies  tozbek 1609  1 month ago  Walter2222 Tue Sep 02 09:56 
Pakistan F-16 Modernisation 0 Open in new window and expand all replies  tozbek 1018  1 month ago  Tozbek Tue Sep 02 03:28 
<< List Newer Messages | Forum Index | List Older Messages >>